Contact Us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Phone: (434) 582-2080
Email: LUDebate@liberty.edu


Staff

Michael Hall
Director of Debate
Email:  mphall@liberty.edu

John Nagy
Assistant Director of Debate
Email:  jnagy@liberty.edu

Nicholas Ryan
Assistant Director of Debate
Email:  nryan@liberty.edu

Heather Hall
Assistant Debate Coach
Email:  hhhall@liberty.edu

Ben Hagwood
Assistant Director of Debate
Email: bhagwood@liberty.edu

 Jeannine Scorup
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (434) 582-2080
Email: LUDebate@liberty.edu