When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

School of Communication & Digital Content: Faculty and Staff

Administrative Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dr. Ronald Hawkins
Interim Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content

John Rost

John Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu


Faculty

Donald Alban

Dr. Donald Alban
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
dhalban@liberty.edu

Dr. Sheri Parmelee
Dr. Sheri Parmelee
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
sdparmelee2@liberty.edu
Amy Bonebright

Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

Annette Madlock Gatison

Dr. Annette Madlock Gatison
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
admadlockgatison@liberty.edu

Kornel Gershner

Kornel Gerstner
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Clark Greer

Dr. Clark Greer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cfgreer@liberty.edu

Bruce Kirk

Associate Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication 
bmkirk@liberty.edu

Cecil Kramer

Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cvkramer@liberty.edu

Carey Martin

Dr. Carey Martin 
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela Miller

Pamela Miller
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
prmiller4@liberty.edu

Robert Mott

Dr. Robert Mott
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rkmott@liberty.edu

Richard Previte

Dr. Richard Previte
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rprevite@liberty.edu

Carla Sloan

Ms. Carla Sloan
Assistant Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
csloan@liberty.edu

Harry Sova

Dr. Harry Sova
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
hsova@liberty.edu

Heather Stilwell

Dr. Heather Stilwell
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
hastilwell@liberty.edu


Staff

Dianna Drane

Dianna Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Jamie Hall

Jamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu

Steven Stilwell

Steven Stilwell
Media Lab Coordinator
sestilwell@liberty.edu

Denise Thomas

Denise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu

 Deborah HuffDeborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor 
dwhuff@liberty.edu

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty