Contact Human Resources

General Contact Information

Phone (434) 592-7330
Fax (434) 582-7338
Location Location: Green Hall, Room 750, next to LUPD entrance.
Campus Maps

Staff Listing

Laura Wallace Executive Vice President
Shonna Meadows Executive Director for Human Resources
Steve Foster Director of Employee Relations
Matt Coplin Director, HRIS
Maureen Robinson Director of Payroll and Reporting
Courtney Cox Payroll Supervisor
Faye Smith Payroll Supervisor
Sherry Chapman Payroll Associate
Virginia Stainback Payroll Associate
Abby Zehr Payroll Associate
Rhonda Hudson Payroll Clerk Assistant
Michaelle McCarthy Payroll Clerk Assistant
Ted Hunt Vice President of Benefit Administration
Steven Ferro Director of Benefit Administration
Kristie Layne Benefits Assistant
John Peterson HR Safety Program Manager
Daniel Vinersar International Specialist
Sharon Thayer HR Clerk
Nancy Childress File Clerk
Tina Cline File Clerk