Student Care Staff

Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

L.H.D., M.A., M.R.E.
Dean of Students


deanofstudents@liberty.edu
Arllen-Ade

Arllen Ade

M.A.
Care Officer


abade@liberty.edu

Mike Kunzinger

Mike Kunzinger

M.A., M.A., L.P.C.
Senior Care Officer


mmkunzin@liberty.edu

Michael Trexler

Michael Trexler

M.A.
Care Officer


mtrexler@liberty.edu

Hitomi Makino

Hitomi Makino

Ph.D.
Senior Care Officer


hmakino@liberty.edu
Chloe Riss

Chloe Riss

M.A.
Care Officer


cariss@liberty.edu

Rachel Van Dyk

Rachel Van Dyk

M.A.
Care Officer


rdcollins2@liberty.edu

Laura Claunch

Nichole McFarland

 M.A.
 Care Officer


nmcfarland5@liberty.edu

Shannon Kinzie

Shannon Kinzie

M.A.
Care Officer


skinzie@liberty.edu

Laura Claunch

Laura Claunch

 M.A.
 Care Officer


lclaunch@liberty.edu

Cassie Carter

Cassie Carter

Receptionist

 ccarter41@liberty.edu