Resources

Student Counseling Services Staff

Mike Kunzinger

 

Robert Mullen

J.D, M.Div
Dean of Students


deanofstudents@liberty.edu


 

Mike Kunzinger

M.A., M.A., L.P.C.
Associate Dean


mmkunzin@liberty.edu

Hitomi Makino

Ph.D., L.P.C.
Senior Counselor


hmakino@liberty.edu

Steve Nielsen

Ed.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Clinical Coordinator

sknielsen@liberty.edu

Michael Trexler

M.A., L.P.C., NCC, CCMHC
Counselor


mtrexler@liberty.edu

Chloe Smith

M.A.
Counselor


cariss@liberty.edu

Carey Callaway

M.Ed.
Counselor


cwcallaway@liberty.edu

 

Laura Claunch

 M.A.
 Counselor


lclaunch@liberty.edu

 

Brittany Dalton

M.A.
Counselor


bddalton@liberty.edu

Mary Harris

M.A.
Counselor

mjcrumpler@liberty.edu

Andy Ashcroft

M.A.
Counselor

atashcroft@liberty.edu

Brandy Vancil

M.A.
Counselor

blvancil@liberty.edu