Student Counseling Services Staff

Mike Kunzinger

 

Robert Mullen

J.D, M.Div
Dean of Students


deanofstudents@liberty.edu


 
Mike Kunzinger

Mike Kunzinger

M.A., M.A., L.P.C.
Associate Dean


mmkunzin@liberty.edu

Hitomi Makino

Hitomi Makino

Ph.D.
Senior Counselor


hmakino@liberty.edu
Michael Trexler

Michael Trexler

M.A.
Counselor


mtrexler@liberty.edu

Rachel Van Dyk

Rachel Van Dyk

M.A.
Counselor


rdcollins2@liberty.edu

Chloe Riss

Chloe Riss

M.A.
Counselor


cariss@liberty.edu

Shannon Kinzie

Shannon Kinzie

M.A.
Counselor


skinzie@liberty.edu

Laura Claunch

 

Laura Claunch

 M.A.
 Counselor


lclaunch@liberty.edu

 

Arllen-Ade

Arllen Ade

M.A.
Counselor


abade@liberty.edu

Brittany Dalton

M.A.
Counselor


bddalton@liberty.edu

Arllen-Ade

 


 

 

 

Claire Lewis

B.A
Counselor Intern




 

Cassie Carter

Cassie Carter

Receptionist

 ccarter41@liberty.edu