Bruckner Faculty & Staff


Denise Green

Assistant Director of Academics,
Bruckner Learning Center  
Instructor of Education

(434) 582-2830
GH 2700
dgreen@liberty.edu


Steve Amburgey

Assistant Professor of Education
(434) 582-7201

GH 2700
samburgey@liberty.edu

 

Steve Amburgery

Connie Hansen

Assistant Professor of Education
Special Needs Advisor
(434) 582-2279

GH 2668
cbhansen@liberty.edu

 

Ralph W. Jernigan, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Education
(434) 582-2434

GH 2700
rjernigan@liberty.edu

 

Ralph Jernigan

Dr. Roger Mackey

Professor of Education
(434) 582-7206
GH 2700
rwmackey@liberty.edu

Mr. Devin Rachael

Supervisor, Testing Services
(434) 582-2408
GH 2671
ttc@liberty.edu

Mr. Brandon Holmes

Tutoring Coordinator
(434) 582-2130
GH 2700
tutoring@liberty.edu