Math Emporium Faculty

Dr. Kathy Spradlin

Coordinator
DH 2241B
(434) 592-3388

kspradlin@liberty.edu

Michael Gibson

Associate Coordinator
DH 2206
(434) 592-7347

mgibson2@liberty.edu

Terri Eubank

DH 2241
(434) 592-3586

teubank@liberty.edu

Mary Beth Grayson

DH 4023 K
(434) 582-2115

mbgrayso@liberty.edu

Jennifer Hollis

DH 2241
(434) 592-5956

jahollis@liberty.edu

Richard Hong

DH 2241
(434) 592-3804

rhong3@liberty.edu

Ashley Jones

DH 2241
(434) 592-3644

amjones2@liberty.edu

Gail McGowan

DH 4056 D
(434) 582-2198

gmmcgowan@liberty.edu

Daniel Majcherek

DH 4056 G
(434) 582-7743

djmajcherek@liberty.edu

Carla Miller

DH 2241
(434) 592-3460

crmiller5@liberty.edu

Dr. Nathan Putney

DH 4056 K
(434) 582-2559

nputney@liberty.edu

Dr. David Schweitzer

DH 4056 S
(434) 592-4868

deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Estela Stubbs

DH 2241
(434) 592-3389

ealtamirano@liberty.edu

Hien Van Eaton

DH 2241
(434) 592-3584

hvaneaton@liberty.edu

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis

DH 4056 A
(434) 582-2535

tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

 

Math Emporium Staff

Susan Nance

Secretary
(434) 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

Brad O'Dell

Evening Coordinator
(434) 592-5415
bdodell2@liberty.edu

Cheryl Gibson
Testing Supervisor
cgibson19@liberty.edu

Rebecca Dyer
Staff Tutor
rrdyer@liberty.edu

Liana Ewers

Staff Tutor
laewers@liberty.edu

Melvin Fox

Staff Tutor
mhfox2@liberty.edu

Brandi Morgante

Staff Tutor
brmorgante@liberty.edu

Cindy Orkin

Staff Tutor
corkin@liberty.edu

 

Terri Pettyjohn

Staff Tutor
tspettyjohn@liberty.edu

Victoria Phan

Staff Tutor

cphan@liberty.edu