Math Emporium Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Kathy Spradlin

Coordinator

DeMoss 2332E
(434) 592-3388
kspradlin@liberty.edu

Michael Gibson

Associate Coordinator

DeMoss 2332C
(434) 592-7347
mgibson2@liberty.edu

Terri Eubank

DeMoss 2332
(434) 592-3586
teubank@liberty.edu

Mary Beth Grayson

DeMoss 4442L
(434) 582-2115
mbgrayso@liberty.edu

Richard Hong

DeMoss 2332
(434) 592-3804
rhong3@liberty.edu

Ashley Jones

DeMoss 2332
(434) 592-3644
amjones2@liberty.edu

Gail McGowan

DeMoss 4056 D
(434) 582-2198
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu

Carla Miller

DeMoss 2241
(434) 592-3460
crmiller5@liberty.edu

Dr. Nathan Putney

DeMoss 4056K
(434) 582-2559
nputney@liberty.edu

Dr. Daniel Schmidt

DeMoss 2332
(434) 592-5956
dfschmidt@liberty.edu

Dr. David Schweitzer

DeMoss 4284J
(434) 592-4868
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Estela Stubbs

DeMoss 2332
(434) 592-3389
ealtamirano@liberty.edu

Hien Van Eaton

DeMoss 2332
(434) 592-3584
hvaneaton@liberty.edu

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis

DeMoss 2332
(434) 582-2535
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu


Staff

See all Math Emporium Staff listed by school and program name.

Susan Nance

Secretary
(434) 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

Brad O'Dell

Evening Coordinator
(434) 592-5415
bdodell2@liberty.edu

Cheryl Gibson
Testing Supervisor
cgibson19@liberty.edu

Teddy Cardwell
Staff Tutor
btcardwell@liberty.edu

Rebecca Dyer

Staff Tutor
rrdyer@liberty.edu

 

Liana Ewers

Staff Tutor
laewers@liberty.edu

 

Cindy Orkin

Staff Tutor
corkin@liberty.edu

 

Terri Pettyjohn

Staff Tutor
tspettyjohn@liberty.edu

 

Ben Sisco

Staff Tutor
bdsisco@liberty.edu