School of Nursing Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dean

Dr. Shanna Akers - Interim Dean

Dr. Shanna Akers
Associate Professor
RN-BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

LUSONDean@liberty.edu


Faculty

Dr. Diane Bridge

Associate Professor
RN-BSN Programs

dcbridge@liberty.edu

Dr. Kimberly Brown
Professor
MSN Programs

kbhall5@liberty.edu

Professor Amber Bruffy
Adjunct Professor
RN-BSN Programs

anbruffy@liberty.edu

Dr. Mary Lynn Clarke
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mlclarke2@Liberty.edu

Professor Mary Dowell
Adjunct Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mvdowell@liberty.edu

Professor Lucinda Drohn
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

ladrohn@liberty.edu

Dr. Cindy Goodrich
Professor
BSN, RN-BSN, DNP Programs

cgoodrich@liberty.edu

Professor Linda Gregory
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

lgregory@liberty.edu

Professor Emilee Harker
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

eharker@liberty.edu

Professor Harvey
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

Dr. Jerry Harvey
Associate Professor
BSN Program

jharvey4@liberty.edu

Dr. Mary Highton
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mahighton@liberty.edu

Dr. Tracy A. Hudgins
Associate Professor
MSN Programs

thudgins2@liberty.edu

Dr. Heather Humphreys
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

hmhumphreys@liberty.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hutchinson
Associate Professor
MSN Programs

jhutchinson2@liberty.edu

Professor Frederick Kail
Assistant Professor
BSN Programs

fkail@liberty.edu

Dr. Tonia Kennedy
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

trkennedy@liberty.edu

Dr. Sharon Kopis
Professor
DNP Programs

skopis@liberty.edu

Dr. Kimberly Little
Professor
MSN Programs

kelittle@liberty.edu

Dr. Kathryn Miller
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

kmmiller4@liberty.edu

Dr. Moore
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

Dr. Dorothy Murphy
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

dlmurphy1@liberty.edu

Dr. Odedina
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

Professor Catherine Raj
Instructor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

ctraj@liberty.edu

Dr. Tamra Rasberry
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN Programs

trasberry@liberty.edu

Professor Kat Rivera
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

krivera2@liberty.edu

Dr. Lynne Sanders
Professor
RN-BSN, DNP Programs

lsanders@liberty.edu

Professor Stacy Taylor
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

sntaylor@liberty.edu

Dr. Ken Thompson
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

kthompson55@liberty.edu

Professor Tracey M. Turner
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

tturner5@liberty.edu

Professor Elizabeth Whorley
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

ecwhorley@liberty.edu

Dr. Dana Woody
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

dwoody5@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty