Meet the Visitors Center Team

 

Susana Leon

Director of Recruitment

Phone: 434-582-7735

Email: slloen@liberty.edu


Ed Parker

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Phone: 434-592-3775

Email: efparker@liberty.edu

 

Joy Federico

Guest Experience Coordinator

Phone: 434-592-5721

Email: jdmonie@liberty.edu

 


David Fantin

Coordinator of Special Guest

Phone: 434-592-3107

Email: dfantin@liberty.edu


Phylicia Masonheimer

Guest Service Coordinator

Phone: 434-592-6043

Email: pdduran@liberty.edu


Nathan Snow

Academic Coordinator 

Phone: 434-592-5992

Email: njsnow@liberty.edu

 

 

 

Shelby Leistner

Guest Experience Liaison

Phone: 434-592-6040

Email: sleistner@liberty.edu


Susanne Kirkpatrick

Guest Experience Liaison

Phone: 434-592-6040

Email: srmale@liberty.edu


 

Terry Falwell

Community Liaison

Phone: 434-582-2375

Email: twfalwell@liberty.edu


Morgan "Coach" Hout

Tour Guide of Special Guests

Phone: 434-592-6044

Email: mjhout@liberty.edu