Meet the Visitors Center Team

Susana Leon

Director of Recruitment

Phone: 434-582-7735

Email: slleon@liberty.edu


Ed Parker

Associate Director of The Visitors Center

Phone: 434-592-3775

Email: efparker@liberty.edu


Kathy Solivan

Assistant Director of Hospitality
 

Phone: 434-592-5799

Email: kbsolivan@liberty.edu

 

Joy Federico

Campus Experience Supervisor

Phone: 434-592-5721

Email: jdmonie@liberty.edu


Darren Rowles

Coordinator of Visitors Center Operations

Phone: 434-592-5372

Email: drowles@liberty.edu


Thomas Starchia

Coordinator of Special Guests
 

Phone: 434-592-3107

Email: tstarchia@liberty.edu

 

Ericka Morris

Senior Recruitment Event Coordinator

Phone: 434-592-5525

Email: emorris2@liberty.edu

 

 

Shelby Kindt

Lead Campus Concierge

Phone: 434-582-2064

Email: sleistner@liberty.edu


David Quackenbos

Campus Concierge

Phone: 434-582-2064

Email: dquackenbos@liberty.edu

 

Glenn Stepp

Campus Concierge

Phone: 434-582-2064

Email: gstepp@liberty.edu


Terry Falwell

Community Liaison

Phone: 434-582-2375

Email: twfalwell@liberty.edu


Morgan "Coach" Hout

Community Liaison

Phone: 434-592-6044

Email: mjhout@liberty.edu