Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dr. Debbie Benoit
Department Chair
Assistant Professor

ddbenoit@liberty.edu

Mrs. Janet Brown
Adjunct Professor
jkbrown2@liberty.edu

Mrs. Lisa Campbell
Assistant Professor
lasimpson1@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ruth Gomes
Assistant Professor
rgomes@liberty.edu

Mrs. Matalie Howard
Assistant Professor
mhoward@liberty.edu

Brigitte RitcheyDr. Brigitte Ritchey
Assistant Professor
britchey@liberty.edu

Mrs. Kim Cashman
Adjunct Professor
kcashman@liberty.edu


 

Staff

Megan McDonald
Secretary
mmcdonald9@liberty.edu