Student Conduct Staff

Mike Kunzinger

 

Robert Mullen

J.D, M.Div
Dean of Students


deanofstudents@liberty.edu


 
Arllen-Ade

Mark Hyde

Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students


mhyde@liberty.edu

Hitomi Makino

Brittney Wardlaw

J.D.
Senior Conduct Officer


bdfelder@liberty.edu
Michael Trexler

 

Bethany Smith

M.A.
Conduct Officer


bjsmith14@liberty.edu

Rachel Van Dyk

Aaron Sparkman

M.A.T
Conduct Officer


acsparkman@liberty.edu

Chloe Riss

Lashan Lovelace

M.A.
Conduct Officer


lmlovelace@liberty.edu

Shannon Kinzie

Jennifer Nodal

M.A.
Conduct Officer


jbrotzman@liberty.edu

Laura Claunch

 

Kristi Rabon

 M.A.
 Conduct Officer


klnegron@liberty.edu

 

Cassie Carter

Sophia Payne

B.S.
Recepionist


 sepayne@liberty.edu

Cassie Carter

Monica Carter

B.S.
Administrative Assistant


 mcarter87@liberty.edu

 
Cassie Carter

Patrick Campbell


Office Manager

 pcampbell4@liberty.edu