Contact Information

Contact the Rawlings School of Divinity

Residential Divinity

Contact us for questions about degree programs or general inquiries.

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Email  divinity@liberty.edu
Email  Faculty & Staff Listing
Phone  (434) 582-2569
Fax  (434) 522-0415
 (434) 522-0418
Location

Rawlings School of Divinity
Green Hall 1845
1971 University Blvd
Lynchburg, VA 24515

 

Mail Address:

Rawlings School of Divinity
1971 University Blvd.
Lynchburg, VA 24515


Staff

School of Divinity Main Office

Nikki Wilkins

Nikki Wilkins
Associate Administrator

Phone (434) 582-2569
Fax (434) 582-7459
Email nwilkins@liberty.edu

Lavern Smith

Laverne Smith
Doctoral Programs Assistant

Phone (434) 592-4163
Email lsmith4@liberty.edu

Jonathan Kirk
Jonathan Kirk
Director of Operations

Phone (434) 592-7365
Email jkirk2@liberty.edu

                 

 


Dean's Office

Michael Herbert

Michael Herbert
Assistant to the Dean             

Phone (434) 582-7915
Email mwherbert@liberty.edu

 

Office of Experiential Learning

Kevin McGinn

Kevin McGinn
Director of Experiential Learning

Phone (434) 592-3790
Email kmcginn2@liberty.edu

 

Departments

Departments of Biblical Studies & Theology Department of Christian Leadership
& Church Ministries

Andrew Schmidt
Administrative Assistant 

Phone (434) 582-7919
Email aschmidt19@liberty.edu

Seth Gossett
Associate Administrator

Phone (434) 582-2310
Email swgossett@liberty.edu


School of Divinity Online

Collins Friddle

Collins Friddle
Faculty Support Coordinator

Phone (434) 582-2129
Email cfriddle@liberty.edu

Krystin Pogue

Krystin Pogue
Faculty Support Coordinator

Phone (434) 592-3338
Email kvanderpool@liberty.edu

Lucas Farmer

Lucas Farmer
Faculty Support Coordinator

Phone 
(434) 592-4114
Email lfarmer2@liberty.edu

Dr. Jim Zabloski

Dr. Jim Zabloski
Faculty Support Coordinator

Phone 
(434) 592-6575
Email jlzabloski@liberty.edu


Centers

Center for Apologetics & Cultural
Engagement
Center for Asian Ministries

Jack Carson
Coordinator for The Center for Apologetics & Cultural Engagement

Phone (434) 592-4141
Email jcarson25@liberty.edu

Young Choi

Young Choi
Korean Program Administrator

Phone (434) 592-4167
Phone 0 (704) 388-4167
Email yschoi@liberty.edu

Center for Chaplaincy Center for Youth Ministries
Brian Harvey

Brian Harvey
Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone (434) 592-4170
Email brharvey@liberty.edu

Seth Gossett
Associate Administrator

Phone (434) 582-2310
Email cym@liberty.edu

Liberty Biblical Museum  
Ayelet Shapira

Ayelet Shapira
Administrative Assistant

Phone (434) 592-3249
Email ayelet@liberty.edu


Residential Graduate Admissions

Looking to apply to the School of Divinity as a resident student? Visit the Resident Graduate Admissions office.

Email residentgraduate@liberty.edu
Email Staff Listing
Phone (877) 298-9617
Fax (434) 522-0430
Location Liberty University, River Ridge Mall Annex

 


Liberty University Online Admissions

Looking to apply to the School of Divinity as a online student? Visit the Online Graduate Admissions office.

Email gradadmissions@liberty.edu
Phone 1-800-424-9596
Location Liberty University, River Ridge Mall Annex

 


Liberty University Support Offices

Divinity Advising

Email divinity@liberty.edu
Phone (800) 424-9596
(800) 628-7977

 

Financial Aid

Email financialaid@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-2270
(888) 583-5704
Fax (434) 582-2053
Location Green Hall, Student Service Center
Directions
Location Liberty's school code: 010392