Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Chair

Jim Schoffstall

Dr. Jim Schoffstall
Professor, Director of Human Performance Lab
jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
Vitae
 

Associate Chair

Eric Brubaker

Dr. Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae

 


Athletic Training

Matt GageDr. Matthew J. Gage
Professor
Director, Athletic Training Program

mjgage@liberty.edu
Vitae

John Coots

Professor John Coots
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Program Clinical Coordinator

jgcoots@liberty.edu
             

Vance PickardDr. Vance Pickard
Professor
vpickard@liberty.edu
Vitae
 

Monica Parson

Dr. Kelly Lumpkin
Associate Professor
klumpkin1@liberty.edu         


Exercise Science

David TitcombProfessor David Titcomb
Associate Professor
Director
dtitcomb@liberty.edu
Vitae

David Horton

Dr. David Horton
Professor
dhorton@liberty.edu
Vitae
 

 Steve Eakin

Dr. Stephen Eakin
Assistant Professor
sweakin@liberty.edu
Vitae

 

Jeff LowesProfessor Jeff Lowes,
Associate Professor
jnlowes@liberty.edu
Vitae
 

Linda Farver

Professor Linda Farver
Professor
llfarver@liberty.edu
Vitae
 

Professor Justin Kilian
Assistant Professor
jrkilian@liberty.edu
Vitae

 


Kinesiology

Eric BrubakerDr. Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor,
Director: Kinesiology Program

evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae

Monica Parson

Dr. Monica Parson
Professor
mparson@liberty.edu
Vitae

 

Jon HouseDr. Jon House
Associate Professor
jjhouse@liberty.edu
Vitae

 


Respiratory Therapy

Eric Brubaker

Dr. Brian Walsh
Professor
Director, Respiratory Therapy Program


 


Master of Science in Exercise Science

Andy BosakDr. Andy Bosak
Professor
Director, Graduate Exercise Science Program

ambosak@liberty.edu


Jared HornsbyDr. Jared Hornsby
Assistant Professor
jhhornsby@liberty.edu
Vita

 

Dr. Will Peveler
Professor
wpeveler@liberty.edu
Vita

 


Administrative Staff

Monica Parson

Claudia Puckette
Administrative Assistant
cpuckette@liberty.edu