Faculty & Staff

Faculty

*Indicates graduate program professors
 

Dr. David DeWitt*
dadewitt@liberty.edu
Chair of Biology/Chemistry
Professor of Biology


Dr. Mike Goldin
mgoldin@liberty.edu
Director of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry


Dr. Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
Director of General and Organismal Biology
Professor of Biology


Dr. Todd Allen
tmallen1@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Mark Blais*
mblais@liberty.edu
Premed Coordinator
Professor of Biology


Dr. Timothy Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Matthew Brynteson
mdbrynteson@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Renae Bullock
rrbullock@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology and Chemistry

Dr. Randy Davy
rddavy@liberty.edu
Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Andrew J. Fabich*
ajfabich@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

Dr. Alan Fulp
abfulp@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Alan Gillen*
algillen@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Kyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology

Dr. Daniel Howell*
dhowell@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Dr. Randy Hubbard*
rhubbard@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Dr. Gary Isaacs*
gdisaacs@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

   

Dr. Ben Kalu*
bnkalu@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

Dr. Michael Korn
mrkorn@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Dr. James McClintock*
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Garth McGibbon
agmcgibbon@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Davis McGuirt*
dmcguirt@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Kimberly A. Mitchell*
kamitchell@liberty.edu
Undergraduate Student Worker Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Biology

Dr. Michael Price*
msprice2@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Nancy Richardson
narichardson@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Marcus Ross*
mross@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

Professor of Biology
Professor of Biology
  
Associate Professor of Biology
 
Dr. David Sharp*
desharp@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Dr. Terry Spohn
rtspohn@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

mwhittle2@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Assistant Professor of Biology
 

Liberty University Online

Dr. Charles Detwiler
cdetwiler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Departmental Secretaries