Faculty & Staff

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

*Indicates graduate program professors
 

David DeWitt
Dr. David DeWitt
*
dadewitt@liberty.edu
Chair of Biology/Chemistry
Professor of Biology

 

Ben Kalu
Dr. Ben Kalu*
bnkalu@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

 

Mike Goldin
Dr. Jeremy Sellers*
jasellers@liberty.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

 

J. Thomas (Tom) McClintock, Ph.D.
Dr. James McClintock
*
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu

Professor of Biology

 

Norman Reichenbach
Dr. Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Michael Korn
Dr. Michael Korn
mrkorn@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

 

Todd Allen

Dr. Todd Allen
tmallen1@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry


 

Davis McGuirt
Dr. Davis McGuirt*
dmcguirt@liberty.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

 

Mark Blais
Dr. Mark Blais*
mblais@liberty.edu
Premed Coordinator
Professor of Biology

 

Kimberly Mitchell
Dr. Kimberly A. Mitchell*
kamitchell@liberty.edu
Undergraduate Student Worker Coordinator
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Timothy Brophy
Dr. Timothy Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Renae Bullock
Dr. Benjamin Kilian
brkilian@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Matthew Brynteson
Dr. Matthew Brynteson
mdbrynteson@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

 

Michael Price
Dr. Michael Price*
msprice2@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Renae Bullock
Renae Bullock
rrbullock@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology and Chemistry

 

Nancy Richardson
Dr. Nancy Richardson
narichardson@liberty.edu

Professor of Chemistry

 

Renae Bullock
Dr. Randy Davy
rddavy@liberty.edu
Professor of Chemistry

 

Renae Bullock
Dr. Gregory Raner
graner@liberty.edu
Professor of Chemistry

 

Gary Isaacs
Dr. Gary Isaacs*
gdisaacs@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

 

  Renae Bullock

Dr. Gene Sattler
edsattle@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology
 

Alan Fulp
Dr. Alan Fulp
abfulp@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry

 

Paul Sattler
Dr. Paul Sattler

psattler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Alan Gillen
Dr. Alan Gillen*
algillen@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Jeremy Sellers
Dr. Laurieanne Dent
ldent2@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Mary Gribbon
Dr. Matthew Becker
mbecker5@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

  Terry Spohn

Dr. Terry Spohn
rtspohn@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Kyle Harris
Kyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology



Mary Gribbon
Dr. Brigitte Townsend
betownsend@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology

 

Daniel Howell
Dr. Daniel Howell*
dhowell@liberty.edu
Anatomy Coordinator
GSA Supervisor
Professor of Biology

Randy Hubbard
Dr. Randy Hubbard*
rhubbard@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

 

Pei Zhang
Dr. Pei Zhang
pzhang@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology  

 


Liberty University Online

Dr. Charles Detwiler
cdetwiler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Staff

Director of Operations School of Health Sciences

 Stacy Johnson - ssstevens1@liberty.edu

Department Secretaries

 Lauren Janiec - ljaniec@liberty.edu

 Robbe Sisson - rmsisson@liberty.edu