Apply

Command Staff

Colonel Richard D. Hinkley

Colonel Richard D. Hinkley
Chief of Police
rdhinkley@liberty.edu

Sergeant Marcus Tinsley

Major Marcus Tinsley
Deputy Chief
mtinsley@liberty.edu

Sergeant Alan Wilkins

Sergeant Alan Wilkins
Detective
abwilkins@liberty.edu

First Sergeant Mark Doyle

First Sergeant Mark Doyle
Patrol Shift Supervisor
mdoyle4@liberty.edu

Sergeant Jeffrey Hurtak

Sergeant Jeffrey Hurtak
Patrol Shift Supervisor (A Squad)
jthurtak@liberty.edu

Sergeant Luciano Freitas

Sergeant Luciano Freitas
Patrol Shift Supervisor (B Squad)
lfreitas2@liberty.edu

Sergeant William Dogan

Sergeant William Dogan
Patrol Shift Supervisor (C Squad)
wdogan@liberty.edu

Sergeant Jay Thomas

Sergeant Jay Thomas
Patrol Shift Supervisor (D Squad)
jthomas8@liberty.edu

K9 Officers

K9 Officer Hara

K9 Officer Hara

K9 Officer Hvezda

K9 Officer Hvezda


Contact

Emergency
(434) 592-3911

Non-Emergency
(434) 592-7641

LUPD is Available 24/7


(434) 455-0375 (fax)

lupd@liberty.edu

Green Hall, Room T725


Hours

Mon.-Fri.
7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty