Graduate Academic Evaluators

Associate Registrar for Degree Conferral
Dina Johnston
(434) 592-5100
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Graduate Degree Conferral

Brian Lee
(434) 592-3890
bdlee2@liberty.edu 

Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Graduate
Sharon Koger
(434) 592-3656
skkoger@liberty.edu

     

Autumn Berliner
(434) 592-5976
arberliner@liberty.edu

Corin Landry
(434) 592-7170
cmlandry@liberty.edu  

 
     

Amber McLeod
(434) 592-6386
amcleod2@liberty.edu

TBA
(434) 592-5100
graduateregistrar@liberty.edu

 
     

Laura Peer
(434) 592-6939
lmpeer@liberty.edu

Laura Putney
(434) 592-5983
laputney@liberty.edu  

 
     

Robert Shockley
(434) 592-7068
rcshockley@liberty.edu

 

 

Graduate Academic Evaluator Assignments