When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Digital Media and Journalism: Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

John RostJohn Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Amy BonebrightAmy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

 

Kornel GershnerKornel Gerstner
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Carey MartinDr. Carey Martin
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela MillerPamela Miller
Director of Student Programming
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism

prmiller4@liberty.edu

Robert MottDr. Robert Mott
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rkmott@liberty.edu


Staff

Dianna DraneDianne Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Jamie HallJamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu
 

Deborah HuffDeborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu

 

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty