Social Work Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Marlene Corsini
Dr. Marlene Corsini
Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
mcarrilho@liberty.edu

 

 

Christine Fulmer
Professor Christine Fulmer, LISW-S, MSW
Department Chair,
Interim Director of Field Education, Associate Professor

ckfulmer@liberty.edu

 

JJ Cole
Professor  J.J. Cole, MSW, ACSW
Assistant Professor
jcole@liberty.edu

 

 


Professor Cheryl Nitz, ACSW, LCSW
Associate Professor 
 cnitz@liberty.edu


 


Prof. Elke Cox MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor
eecox@liberty.edu

 


Taylor Breinich
Secretary
 tnbreinich@liberty.edu

 

 


Bailee Robinson, MA
Program Support Coordinator
bastewart3@liberty.edu

 

 


Jessica Schneider, BSW
Field Coordinator
jlschneider@liberty.edu

 

 


Adyson LeClair
Field Support
aleclair1@liberty.edu


 


Stacey Hildebrand
Field Support
 sahildebrand@liberty.edu