When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

About Us

Mission:

LU Send exists to train Champions for Christ to become global citizens through experiential learning and cultural engagement.

Staff

David Welch
Executive Director
dmwelch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

Brandon Milks
Director of Strategic Planning and Operations Management
brmilks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6347

Audrey Hammond
Director of Academic Operations
aghammond@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4204

Holly Griswold
Associate Director of LU Send Now
hfharrington@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6576

Anna Claire Schellenberg
LU Send Now Logistics Coordinator
acschellenberg@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6522

Brittany Liberto

Brittany Liberto
Associate Director of Travel Logistics.
bawray@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7910

Donald K. Hawkins II
Associate Director of Study Abroad
dkhawkins1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4223

Rene Close
International Internship Coordinator
rmason13@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7761

Jo-Ellen Goodale
Travel Finance Coordinator
jgoodale@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5086

Weston Martin
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management
wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

Matt Pierce
Trip Coordinator
mpierce17@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3577

Blake Pilgreen
Trip Coordinator
bapilgreen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4918

Anna Nusbaum
Trip Coordinator
anusbaum2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2496

Jill Shank
Trip Coordinator
jodell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4938

Allison Acree
Trip Coordinator
aacree2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7503


Contact

lusend@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6455
Green Hall 2500

 LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty