When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty of Modern Languages

Modern Languages Faculty

Department Chair

Annik Miller

Annik Miller
Chair, Modern Languages Assistant Professor of German and French
aamiller9@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dr. William Atwell

Dr. William Atwell
Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

Jared Barber

Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics, Spanish, and TESL
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

Dr. Chris Foley

Dr. Chris Foley
Associate Professor of French and Spanish
ccfollet@liberty.edu

Dr. Jaeshil Kim

Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of Linguistics
jkim21@liberty.edu

Michael Duane Martin

Michael Duane Martin
Assistant Professor of ASLI
mdmartin1@liberty.edu

Dr. Andrew Milacci

Dr. Andrew Milacci
Assistant Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

Annik Miller

Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Associate Professor of Spanish
slblankenship@liberty.edu

Nicole Thorn

Nicole Thorn
Associate Professor of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu

Ken Reed

Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu

Dr. Yan Xie

Dr. Amy Xie
Associate Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu

Dr. David Towles

Dr. David Towles
Professor of Spanish
detowles@liberty.edu


Staff

Kristina Burdeaux

Secretary, Modern Languages
klburdeaux@liberty.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty