Faculty for Christian Leadership & Church Ministries

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

David AdamsDr. David Adams

Email: deadams2@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4956
Office: RH 145

 


Monica BrennanDr. Monica Rose Brennan

Email: mdrose@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2963
Office: RH 122

 


Monica BrennanDr. Richard Brown

Email: rsbrown@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-7597
Office: RH 127

 

 


John CartwrightDr. John Cartwright

Associate Dean

Email: jbcartwright@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2565
Office: RH 109


Dr. Rod DempseyDr. Rod Dempsey

 

Email: rwdempsey@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4159


Jonathan GeukgeuzianDr. Jonathan Geukgeuzian

Chair, Christian Leadership and Church Ministries

Email: jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2350
Office: RH 127


Dr. Kevin KingDr. Kevin King

 

Email: klkingsr@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4140


Troy MatthewsDr. Troy Matthews

Email: tmatthews@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2357
Office: GH 1880


 


Keith Oglesby

 

Email: koglesby1@liberty.edu
 


Robert van EngenDr. Robert Van Engen

Email: rvanengen@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2326
Office: GH 1880
 


Steve VandegriffDr. Steve Vandegriff

Email: svandegriff@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2328
Office: RH 127
 


Dr. Lew Weider

Email: laweider@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2453
Office: GH 1880

 


David WheelerDr. David Wheeler

Email: dwheeler2@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4161
Office: Dorm 17, Room 111