Staff - Department of Nursing

Department Chair

Dr. Deanna Britt, Ph.D., RN
Chair, Department of Nursing

dbritt@liberty.edu

 

 


Residential Staff

Heather Humphreys, M.S.N., B.S.N., RN
Clinical Coordinator for Res. BSN program, Adjunct Faculty

hmhumphreys@liberty.edu
434-582-2109

Maranda Sanders
Embedded Representative for the Nursing Department

mjfarrow@liberty.edu
434-582-6130

Jinny Laughlin
Practicum Coordinator

vnlaughlin@liberty.edu
434-582-2114

Cindy Wright
Department Secretary

cgwright3@liberty.edu
434-582-2519

Heather Mayberry, M.S.N., RN, CCRN, RCIS
Simulation Lab Coordinator / Adjunct Faculty

hwhamlett@liberty.edu
434-592-5407

Carolyn Ziebart
Administrative Assistant

cziebart@liberty.edu
434-592-6799


Online Staff

Lisa Altizer
Online MSN Faculty Support Coordinator

laltizer@liberty.edu
434-592-3819

Tara Miller
RN-BSN Faculty Support Coordinator
Online Office Manager

twmiller3@liberty.edu
1-855-LU-NURSE

John East
Online MSN Academic Advisor

jeast@liberty.edu
434-592-6505

Faith Sterling
Online MSN Practicum Coordinator

fareichenbach@liberty.edu
434-592-5479

 

Jonathan Gilbert
Online RN-BSN Academic Advisor

jpgilberty@liberty.edu
1-855-LU-NURSE