Liberty Transit Services

Transit Services Staff

Ted Sweet

Ted Sweet

 Director of Transit 

(434) 582-2833

tsweet@liberty.edu

 
Tim Spencer

Tim Spencer

Charter Services Scheduling Coordinator

(434) 592-7032
tpspencer@liberty.edu
 
Cliff Wills

Ron Sooklal

Transit Supervisor

 
(434) 592-7034
rsooklal@liberty.edu
 

James Johnson

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033
jhjohnson3@liberty.edu

 

 

Delores Bryan

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033
dabryan@liberty.edu

 

 

Donald Rhodes 

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-3640
derhodes@liberty.edu
 
Cliff Wills

Jason Byers

Office Manager

(434) 592-3242
jbyers15@liberty.edu