Division of Auxiliary Services Contact Information

General Contact Information

phone (434) 592-6794
email Auxiliary Services Administration
hours 8:00 am-5:00 pm, M-F
2668 Green Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auxiliary Services Administration

 

 

 

Lee Beaumont

Senior Vice President of Auxiliary Services

lbeaumont@liberty.edu

 

592-3315

Louis Cambeletta

Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services

lbcambeletta@liberty.edu

 

592-7286

Scott Starnes

Vice President of Off Campus Facilities

sastarnes@liberty.edu

 

592-4191

Nathan McGlothlin

Chief Experience Officer

nhmcglothlin@liberty.edu

 

582-8639

Samantha Morris

Office Manager/Budget Coordinator

smorris4@liberty.edu

 

592-6794

Campus Recreation

 

 

 

Chris Misiano

Assistant Vice President of Campus Recreation

cjmisiano@liberty.edu

 

593-3144

Ed Barnhouse

Director of Intramural Sports

ebarnhouse@liberty.edu

 

592-3145

Dave Hartman

Director of Liberty Mountain Gun Club

jdhartman1@liberty.edu

 

 

Mike Ellsworth

Director of Outdoor Recreation

jdhartman1@liberty.edu

 

582-7014

Stephanie Ward

Director of Student Activities

srward@liberty.edu

 

592-5653

Jamie Swyers

Director of Recreation Centers

jdarling2@liberty.edu

 

592-3284

Linda Galvez

Administrative Assistant

jdarling2@liberty.edu

 

592-3142

Club Sports

 

 

 

Kirk Handy

Athletic Director of Club Sports

jdarling2@liberty.edu

 

592-4193

Jeff Boettger

Associate Director of Club Sports

jkboettger@liberty.edu

 

592-3952

Kyle McQuillan

Assistant Athletic Director of Club Sports

kamcquillan@liberty.edu

 

592-3954

Ryan Leeds

General Manager of Skatepark & Snowflex

rmleeds@liberty.edu

 

592-4392

Mike Morrison

Assistant Director of Internal Operations

mjmorrison@liberty.edu

 

592-5050

Tatiana Payne

Assistant Director of Senior Women Administrator Club Sports

tmgomez@liberty.edu

 

592-5435

Jim Arrigon

Executive Director Equestrian Programs

jrarrigon@liberty.edu

 

 

Postal Services, Fulfillment, Warehousing, & Print Shop

 

 

 

Robert Boyer

Assistant Vice President of Postal Services, Fulfillment, Print Shop, and Warehousing

rboyer@liberty.edu

 

592-3920

Lisa Whorley

Manager of Postal Services

lworley3@liberty.edu

 

582-2611

Seth Robinson

Manager of Fulfillment

slrobinson2@liberty.edu

 

592-6761

Ronnie Young

Manager of Print Shop

rryoung@liberty.edu

 

592-7857

Johnson Allen

Inventory Supervisor

jgallen@liberty.edu

 

592-3200

Daniel Harms

Warehousing Supervisor

drharms@liberty.edu

 

592-4228

Transit Services

 

 

 

Ted Sweet

Director of Transit Services

tsweet@liberty.edu

 

582-2833

Robert Smith

Assistant Director of Transit Services

 

 

Tim Spencer

Charter Coordinator

tpspencer@liberty.edu

 

592-7032

Events Management

 

 

 

Mitria Vaughter

Senior Director of Events Management

qvaughter@liberty.edu

 

592-3510

Meghan Wall

Assistant Director and Special Events

mwall7@liberty.edu

 

592-3511

Ryan Benjamin

Events Manager of Athletics/Recreation and Summer Campus

rabenjamin@liberty.edu

 

592-4765

Candace Kingrea

Events Manager of Departmental Events

CKingrea@liberty.edu

 

 

Keith Coalson

Associate Director of ESMM

krcoalson@liberty.edu

 

582-7886

Ben Williamson

Manager of LMCC

krcoalson@liberty.edu

 

592-4721