You are here: Home > Offices > Auxiliary Services

Division of Auxiliary Services Contact Information

General Contact Information

phone (434) 592-6499
email Auxiliary Services Administration
hours 8 am-4:30 pm, M-F
2657 Green Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 


Management Staff

 

Samuel “Lee” Beaumont

Vice President, Auxiliary Services

Email: lbeaumont@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-3315

 

Louis Cambeletta

Director of Food Services Operations, Auxiliary Services

Email:  lbcambeletta@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-7286

 

Samantha Morris

Office Manager, Auxiliary Services

Email:  smorris4@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-6794

 

Alicia Cripe

Manager, Community Garden

Email:  abcripe@liberty.edu

Phone:   (434) 592-5636

 

Chris Misiano

Director, Campus Recreation

Email:  cjmisiano@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-3144

 

Douglas “Drew” Sherwood

General Manager, Skate Park & Snowflex

Email:  ddsherwood@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-4390

 

Jack “Ed” Barnhouse

Director, Intramural Sports

Email:  ebarnhouse@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-3058

 

Jeff Boettger

Associate Director, Club Sports

Email:  jkboettger@liberty.edu

Phone:   (434) 592-3952

 

Kirk Handy

Senior Director, Campus Recreation

Email:  kshandy@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-4193

 

Robert Boyer

Director, Postal Services, Fulfillment, and Warehousing

Email:  rboyer@liberty.edu

Phone:   (434) 592-3920

 

Timothy Spencer

Director, Transit Services

Email:  tpspencer@liberty.edu

Phone:  (434) 592-3640