Apply

Division of Auxiliary Services Contact Information

General Contact Information

Auxiliary Services 

(434) 592-6794
Green Hall 2668
auxiliaryservices@liberty.edu


Auxiliary Services Admin

Louis Cambeletta
Vice President for Auxiliary Services
lbcambeletta@liberty.edu
592-7286

Kylie Vaughan
Office Manager/Budget Coordinator
kvaughan8@liberty.edu
592-6794


Postal Services, Fulfillment, Warehousing, and Print Shop

Print Shop Main Number
(434) 592-7857
print@liberty.edu

Robert Boyer
Assistant Vice President of Postal Services,
Printing and Mailing Services, and Warehousing

rboyer@liberty.edu
592-3920

Lisa Worley
Manager of Postal Services
lworley3@liberty.edu
582-2611

Ronnie Young
Director of Printing and Mailing
Services

rryoung@liberty.edu
592-7857

Jonathan Allen
Assistant Director of Warehousing
jgallen@liberty.edu
592-3200

Seth Robinson
Manager of Fulfillment
slrobinson2@liberty.edu
592-6761

Daniel Harms
Warehousing Supervisor
drharms@liberty.edu
592-4228


Printing Services

Bryan Beman
Support Specialist III 
btbeman@liberty.edu
582-2182

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty