Counselor Education and Family Studies
Faculty & Staff

 

Administrative Faculty

Steve Warren

Steven Warren, Ph.D.
Dean of School of Behavioral Sciences
sewarren@liberty.edu

Jeffrey Boatner, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
jdboatner@liberty.edu

Kevin Van Wynsberg

Kevin Van Wynsberg, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean of School of Behavioral Sciences
kpvanwynsberg@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Susanne KirkpatrickBrandi Chamberlin
Online Chair
bjpowell@liberty.edu

Nicole DiLellaNicole DiLella, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
nmdilella@liberty.edu

Patti HinkleyPatti Hinkley, Ed.D.
Online Chair, Professional Counseling Program
phinkley@liberty.edu

David JenkinsDavid Jenkins, Psy.D.
Director of Addictions Program
djenkins@liberty.edu

Steve JohnsonSteve Johnson, Ph.D., Th.M.
Director of Clinical Training
sgjohnson2@liberty.edu

Christopher PhillipsSuzanne E. Mikkelson, Ph.D.
Director of Marriage and Family Counseling
smikkelson@liberty.edu

Edward EdmanElias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT, BCPCC
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling
emoitinho2@liberty.edu

Rita SchellenbergRita Schellenberg, Ph.D.
Online Chair, Director of School Counseling Program
rcschellenberg@liberty.edu

Laurel ShalerLaurel Shaler, Ph.D.
Online Chair
lshaler@liberty.edu

Lisa SosinLisa Sosin, Ph.D.
Director of Ph.D. Counseling
lssosin@liberty.edu

Jacqueline WirthJacqueline L. Wirth, Ph.D.
Director of School Counseling Mentoring
jlwirth@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Jacob Beasley
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
jbeasley18@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Scott Bose
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
sfbose@liberty.edu

Chelsea Bevins

Zachary Bullock
Program Support Coordinator
ztbullock@liberty.edu

Kristen Edmondson

Kristen Edmondson
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
knturbyfill@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould

Bonnie Gould
Administrative Assistant
bcsmith@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Tyler Harris
Verifications and Live Text Gate Coordinator
taharris7@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick

Taylor Heizer
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordiantor
tgrimm1@liberty.edu

Courtney Holleyman

Courtney Holleyman
CMHC Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
cholleyman@liberty.edu

Susanne Kirkpatrick
Faculty Support Coordinator
srmale@liberty.edu

Erica Lust
CPCE Gate Coordinator
elust2@liberty.edu

Jessica Mosteller

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator for School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Katie Thomas

Katie Thomas
Faculty Support Coordinator
cothomas@liberty.edu

Andrew Trowbridge

Andrew Trowbridge
Faculty Support Coordinator
adtrowbridge@liberty.edu

Kelli Yuzon

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training
kbyuzon@liberty.edu