Faculty Advisors: Studio & Digital Arts

Juniors/Senior Studio & Digital Arts Students and Majors 

Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.

Degree Program

Advising Prof.

Contact

Office

Graphic Design (BS, BFA)

Prof. David Meyer
(if your last name begins with A through K)

Prof. Kelsey Phillips
(if your last name begins with L through Z)

dwmeyer@liberty.edu
592-6324


kkphillips2@liberty.edu
592-7639

GH 1370 AA



GH 1370 W

Studio Art (BS, BFA)

Prof. Ronald Sumner
(if your last name begins with A through K)

Prof. Joshua Wilson
(if your last name begins with L through Z) 

rlsumner3@liberty.edu
582-2251


jewilson1@liberty.edu
582-2901

GH 1370 UU



GH 1370 FF

Teacher Licensure 

Prof. Eva Palmer

epalmer@liberty.edu
592-3705

GH 1370 TT

Graphic Design (MFA)

Prof. Stacy Cannon

scannon@liberty.edu
592-4349

GH 1370 WW

Studio Art (MFA)

Prof. Christopher Phillips

csphillips4@liberty.edu
592-5790

GH 1370 KK

Thesis Advisor (MFA)

Prof. Monique Maloney

 

mamaloney@liberty.edu 
582-7774

GH 1370 HH

GH = Green Hall