Math Emporium Staff

Joel BenjaminJoel Benjamin
Staff Tutor
jbenjamin4@lliberty.edu

Kelsey Crosson
Staff Tutor
keadams@liberty.edu
John DeBerry John DeBerry
Assistant Coordinator of the Math Emporium
GH1500
434 592-5415
jdeberry5@liberty.edu
Melvin Fox Melvin Fox
Staff Tutor
mhfox2@liberty.edu
Debra Kelly Debra Kelly
Staff Tutor
dkelly2@liberty.edu

Dan MurphyDan Murphy
Staff Tutor
dlmurphy@liberty.edu

Susan NanceSusan Nance
Secretary
GH 1500
434 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu

Cindy OrkinCindy Orkin
Staff Tutor
corkin@liberty.edu
 

Terri Pettyjohn
Staff Tutor
tspettyjohn@liberty.edu