Faculty Advisors: School of Government

This page applies to Helms School of Government students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.


Criminal Justice

Last name beginning with A-M:

Professor Lawrence Presley
lapresley@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661S 

Last name beginning with N-Z:

Dr. Joel Cox
jmcox5@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661M


Government

Dr. Gai Ferdon
gmferdon@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661B

Dr. Mary Prentice
msprentice@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661T


International Relations

Dr. Thomas Metallo
tmetallo@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661C

Dr. Stephen Bowers
srbowers2@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661A


Strategic Intelligence

Professor William Waddell
wwaddell@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661R


Pre-Law

Dr. Robert Robertson
rarobertson1@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661D


M.A. Public Policy

Dean Ronald Miller
rmiller124@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661L