Faculty Advisors: School of Communication and Digital Content

Juniors/Seniors

Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.


Advisors

Degree Program

Advising Prof.

Phone

Office

Strategic and Personal
Communication (B.S.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu

582-7670

GH 1370DD

 

Dr. David Allison
dallison@liberty.edu

592-3191

GH 1370P

 

Dr. Lynnda Beavers
lsbeaver@liberty.edu

582-2437

GH 1370Q

 

Dr. Stephen Bird
sbird2@liberty.edu

582-8654

GH 1370D

 

Dr. Clark Greer
cfgreer@liberty.edu

592-7591

GH 1370S

 

Dr. Cecil Kramer
cvkramer@liberty.edu

592-2077

GH 1370T

 

Prof. Jason Leverett
jeleverett@liberty.edu

582-2778

GH 1370V

 

Dr. Randy Pruitt
rppruitt@liberty.edu

582-2508

GH 1370R

 

Dr. Harry Sova
hsova@liberty.edu

582-2458

GH 1370U

 

Dr. Chris Underation
cunderation@liberty.edu

 

592-7638

GH 1370W

Digital Media and
Journalism (B.S.)

Prof. John Rost
jcrost@liberty.edu

592-6905

GH 1370M

 

Prof. Amy Bonebright
abonebright@liberty.edu

592-4675

GH 1370X

 

Prof. Kornel Gerstner
kgerstner@liberty.edu

592-7611

GH 1370L

 

Dr. Carey Martin
clmartin7@liberty.edu

582-7773

GH 1370N

 

Prof. Pamela Miller
prmiller4@liberty.edu

592-2162

GH 1370E

 

Dr. Chris Underation
cunderation@liberty.edu

592-7638

GH 1370W

Communication (M.A.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu

592-2077

GH 1370DD

 

Dr. Stephen Bird
sbird2@liberty.edu

582-8654

GH 1370D

Strategic Communication (M.A.)

Dr. Kristen Hark
khark@liberty.edu

582-7670

GH 1370DD

 

Dr. Stephen Bird
sbird2@liberty.edu

582-8654

GH 1370D

 

 

GH = Green Hall