Psychology

Current Students


Contact Us

Email Email
Phone (434) 592-4038
Fax (434) 522-0475
Location DeMoss 4008

Psychology Faculty

Larry Anderson

Dr. Larry Anderson

Professor of Psychology

ldanders@liberty.edu

Janet Brown

Dr. Timothy Barclay

Associate Professor of Psychology

thbarclay@liberty.edu

Fabio Freyre

Dr. Janet Brown

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jmbrown@liberty.edu

Fabio Freyre

Dr. Fabio Freyre

Assistant Professor of Psychology

ffreyre@liberty.edu

Brianne Friberg

Dr. Brianne Friberg

Assistant Professor of Psychology

bfriberg2@liberty.edu

Marilyn Gadomski

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski

Professor of Psychology

mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Howard King

Dr. Dennis Jennings

Professor of Psychology

djennings@liberty.edu

Daniel Logan

Dr. Daniel Logan

Chair, Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology

dlogan@liberty.edu

Chad Magnuson

Dr. Chad Magnuson

Assistant Professor of Psychology

cmagnuson@liberty.edu

William Scott

Dr. William Scott

Associate Professor of Psychology

wscott@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Sites

Dr. Elizabeth Sites

Assistant Professor of Psychology

esites@liberty.edu

Fred Volk

Dr. Fred Volk

Professor of Counseling

fvolk@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth

Associate Professor

 cwilmouth@liberty.edu