Psychology

Current Students


Contact Us

Email psychology@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 592-4038
Fax (434) 522-0475
Location DeMoss 4008

Psychology Leadership & Faculty

Marlene Carrillo

Miss Marlene Carrilho

Associate Dean of Psychology

mcarrilho@liberty.edu

   
       
Kevin Conner

Mr. Kevin Conner

Chair of Psychology - Residential

kconner@liberty.edu
Haley Pinder

Mrs. Haley Pinder

Chair of Psychology - Online

hlpinder@liberty.edu
Ester Warren

Mrs. Ester Warren

Chair of Psychology - Online

ejwarren@liberty.edu
Jeff Boatner

Mr. Jeff Boatner

Chair of Psychology - Online

jdboatner@liberty.edu
       
Tim Barclay

Dr. Timothy Barclay

Associate Professor of Psychology

thbarclay@liberty.edu

Daniel Logan

Dr. Daniel Logan

Associate Professor of Psychology

dlogan@liberty.edu

Janet Brown

Dr. Janet Brown

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jmbrown@liberty.edu

Chad Magnuson

Dr. Chad Magnuson

Associate Professor of Psychology

cmagnuson@liberty.edu

Fabio Freyre

Dr. Fabio Freyre

Assistant Professor of Psychology

ffreyre@liberty.edu

William Scott

Dr. William Scott

Associate Professor of Psychology

wscott@liberty.edu

Brianne Friberg

Dr. Brianne Friberg

Assistant Professor of Psychology

bfriberg2@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Sites

Dr. Elizabeth Sites

Assistant Professor of Psychology

esites@liberty.edu

Christine Fulmer

Mrs. Christine Fulmer

Assistant Professor of Social Work

ckfulmer@liberty.edu
Marilyn Gadomski

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski

Professor of Psychology

mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Howard King

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth

Associate Professor

 cwilmouth@liberty.edu
     
       
Lucille Crist

Lucille Crist

Administrative Assistant

alcrist@liberty.edu

Anna Moore

Miss Anna Moore

Faculty Support Coordinator

astevens3@liberty.edu
Shawn George

Mr. Shawn George

Faculty Support Coordinator

smgeorge@liberty.edu