Business Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff members are truly some of the most committed men and women teaching today, pairing their knowledge on each subject matter with their devotion to Christ. With a constant focus not only on the mental growth but also on the spiritual growth of our students, our faculty truly represent what our university stands for.

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

David Calland

Dr. David Calland
Interim Dean
dcalland@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6143

Kurt Cornfield

Professor Kurt Cornfield
Assistant Professor
kcornfield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2480

Anita Satterlee

Dr. Anita Satterlee
Associate Dean
asatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2465

David G. Duby

Dr. David Duby
Professor
dduby@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3718

Scott Ehrhorn

Dr. Scott Ehrhorn
Associate Professor
sehrhorn@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3720

Michael Hart

Dr. Michael Hart
Chair
mhart@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6071

Melanie Hicks

Dr. Melanie Hicks
Associate Dean
mhicks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3723

Andrew T. Light

Dr. Andrew Light
Professor
thlai@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2475

Edward Moore

Dr. Edward Moore
Professor
emmoore3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4812

Gene Sullivan

Dr. Gene Sullivan
DBA Program Director
grsulliv@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2913

Jamie Stowe

Dr. Jamie Stowe
Assistant Professor
jleggleston@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6933

George Young

 Dr. George Young
Professor
gyoung@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5059

Fitzroy Gordon

Dr. Fitzroy Gordon
Associate Professor
fgordon1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4174

Brian Satterlee

Dr. Brian Satterlee
Professor
bsatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2647

Mike Kipreos

Professor Mike Kipreos
Assistant Professor
mkipreos@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7444

Chris Huseman

Dr. Christopher Huseman
Associate Professor
cdhuseman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5775

Virginia Zaffke

Professor Virginia Zaffke
Assistant Professor
gzaffke@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3695

Dr. Allen Harper
Chair
aaharper@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6258

Wade Schofield

Dr. Wade Schofield
Assistant Professor
wschofield@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7706

Gary Brooks

Dr. Gary Brooks
Associate Professor
gdbrooks@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7367

John Frichtel

Professor John Frichtel
Assistant Professor
jafrichtel@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2473

Catherine A. Buck

Professor Catherine Buck           
Assistant Professor
cprue@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3426

Dr. Jerry Westfall

Dr. Jerry Westfall
Professor of Computational Sciences
jwestfall@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4681

Professor Richard Bansley

Professor Richard Bansley
Assistant Professor of Computational Sciences
rhbansley@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5632

Dr. Robert Tucker

Dr. Robert Tucker
Associate Professor of Computational Sciences
rtucker@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4682

Mark Merry

Dr. Mark Merry
Associate Professor of Computational Sciences
msmerry@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3642

Dr. Melesa Poole

Dr. Melesa Poole
Associate Professor of Computational Sciences
mbolt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3438

Dr. Terri Sipantzi

Professor Terri Sipantzi
Assistant Professor of Computational Sciences
tlsipantzi@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4921

Dean Donahoo

David Donahoo
Interim Department Chair
ddonahoo@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5868


Staff

Shalie Williams

Shalie Williams
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 592-4734

Tiffany TowneTiffany Towne
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 592-7336

Jessica Pantana

Jessica Pantana
Faculty Support Coordinator
(434) 582-2910

Mikaela Jackson

Mikaela Jackson
Office Manager
(434) 582-4643

Alexandru Barker

Alexandru Barker
Program Administrator
abarker14@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3208

Morgan DrakeMorgan Drake
Faculty Support Coordinator
mvdrake@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3323


Contact

Green Hall 1652
(434) 592-7321
schoolofbusiness@liberty.edu


Connect

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty