Academic Affairs - Meet the Staff

Academic Affairs for Athletics Staff

Kristie Beitz

Matt Anthony  

Kristie Beitz
Senior Associate Athletics Directors for Academic Affairs
Academic Coordinator for Football and Men's Basketball

kmbeitz@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2105 

Matt Anthony
Associate Director for Academics
Academic Coordinator for Baseball, Women's Basketball
and Women's Soccer
 
msanthony@liberty.edu 
(434) 592-4950
 
Courtney Huffman  
Courtney Huffman
Assistant Director for Academics

Academic Coordinator for Football and Men's Basketball
cmhuffman@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2044

Michael Johnson
Academic Coordinator
Academic Coordinator for Football,
Men's and Women's Tennis and Track (Multi-Events)

mkjohnson@liberty.edu
434-592-5413

 
Morgaine Godwin

 

Rueben Gaines
Academic Coordinator
Academic Coordinator for Golf, Men's Soccer,
Women's Basketball, Track & Field (Distance)
and Cross Country

rtgaines@liberty.edu
434-582-2073

Lauren Markey
Academic Coordinator
Academic Coordinator for Cheerleading, Football,
Men's Basketball, Softball and Volleyball

lkmarkey@liberty.edu
434-592-7625

 

Jordan Bartlett
Academic & Student-Athlete Development Coordinator
jrichardson16@liberty.edu
434-592-6921

Ethan Chase
Academic Coordinator
Academic Coordinator for Field Hockey,
Swimming & Diving and
Track & Field (Jumpers and Throwers)

emchase@liberty.edu
434-582-2141

 

Elisabeth Roselle
Graduate Assistant
edroselle@liberty.edu

Brennyn Polachek
Graduate Assistant
blillo@liberty.edu

 

Helpful Contacts:

CASAS Advisor: Shelby Kindt
skindt1@liberty.edu - (434) 592-4357

CASAS Advisor: Ty Thomassian
tthomassian@liberty.edu - (434) 592-4866

Financial Aid: Jessica Thomas
jlthomas5@liberty.edu - (434) 592-6593

Registrar's Office: Sara Norman
sdnorman@liberty.edu - (434) 592-6692