You are here: Home >

Academic Affairs - Meet the Staff

Academic Affairs for Athletics Staff

Kristie Beitz

Matt Anthony  
Kristie Beitz
Senior Associate Athletics Directors for Academic Affairs
kmbeitz@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2105 
Matt Anthony
Associate Director for Academics
msanthony@liberty.edu 
(434) 592-4950
 
     
Courtney Huffman Jeni Coleman  
Courtney Huffman
Assistant Director for Academics

cmhuffman@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2044
Jeni Coleman
Academic Coordinator
jacoleman3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2073
 
     
Morgaine Godwin

 

Michael Johnson
Academic Coordinator
mkjohnson@liberty.edu
434-592-5413

Jessica Lloyd
Academic Coordinator
jelloyd2@liberty.edu
434-582-2141

 
     
Morgaine Godwin

Morgaine Godwin
Student-Athlete Development Coordinator
machristiansen@liberty.edu

Rueben Gaines
Graduate Assistant
rtgaines@liberty.edu

 
     

Vince Ross
Technology Coordinator
vross3@liberty.edu

 

 
 

 

 

Helpful Contacts:

CASAS: Donna Holland
dbholland@liberty.edu - (434) 592-3472

Financial Aid: Laura Rackley
lepadden@liberty.edu - (434) 592-4270

Registrar's Office: Sara Norman
sdnorman@liberty.edu - (434) 592-6692