Department of History Faculty & Staff

History Department


Staff

Dr. Carey Roberts
Department Chair

cmroberts5@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ruth Ronk
Office Administrator

reronk@liberty.edu
 


Residential Faculty

Dr. Michael Davis
Internship Coordinator

madavis6@liberty.edu

Professor Donna Donald

 

ddonald@liberty.edu

Dr. Monica Hardin
Online Chair, History, College of General Studies

 

Professor Christopher Jones
Social Studies Education Coordinator, Study Abroad Coordinator

cljones5@liberty.edu

Dr. Douglas Mann
Dean, Graduate School

dmann@liberty.edu

Professor Robert Ritchie

rfritchie@liberty.edu

Dr. Roger Schultz
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

rschultz@liberty.edu

Dr. Christopher Smith

cjsmith19@liberty.edu

Dr. Samuel Smith

scsmith4@liberty.edu

Dr. David Snead

dlsnead@liberty.edu


Distinguished Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Steven Woodworth
Texas Christian University

Dr. Troy Kickler
John Locke Foundation