When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Gary Habermas

Dr. Gary Habermas
Chair of Department
Professor of Apologetics

ghabermas@liberty.edu

Dr. Craig Hinkson

Dr. Craig Hinkson
Professor of Philosophy and Theology
cqhinkson@liberty.edu

Dr. Edward N. Martin

Dr. Edward N. Martin
Co-chair of Department
Professor of Philosophy and Theology

enmartin@liberty.edu

Dr. Michael Jones

Dr. Michael Jones
Professor of Philosophy
msjones2@liberty.edu

Dr. David Beck

Dr. David Beck
Professor of Philosophy
dbeck@liberty.edu

Dr. Mark Foreman

Dr. Mark Foreman
Professor of Philosophy and Religion
mforeman@liberty.edu

Dr. Sean Turchin

Dr. Sean Turchin
Online Chair, Professor of Philosophy
saturchin@liberty.edu

 


Contact

(434) 592-4366
rbrown165@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4382

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty