The Center for Teaching Excellence

Contact Us

Office Information

Social Media

emailCTE@liberty.edu infoLike us on Facebook
phone(434) 582-3032 TwitterFollow us on Twitter
locationLocation: DeMoss 3032  

Staff

Sharon Wheeler

Sharon Wheeler

Director
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts and Education
Email swheeler@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3033

Shawn Bielicki

Shawn Bielicki

Teaching Advisor
Associate Professor of Education
Email smbielicki@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3035

Susan Crabtree

Susan Crabtree

Educational Technologist
Email scrabtree@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3034

Photo coming soon

Cory Anderson

Educational Technologist
Email cdanderson1@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3037

Rachel Burkholder

Tom Doss

Administrative Assistant
Email twdoss@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3036

Photo coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Hyde

Receptionist
 

Email sbhyde@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3032
   

 


Facilities Available for Professional Development opportunities

Our facilities are available for approved professional development activities. Email us, if interested.