You are here: Home >

The Admissions Department Recruiting Schedule

Liberty University School of Law recruitment staff will be traveling throughout the country to meet prospective students. If you are able to attend one of the forums listed below, please register. We look forward to seeing you there!
 

NOTE: Forum registration will open in March 2012.

 

Washington, DC

Saturday, June 16, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008
Driving Directions

Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 14, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
Driving Directions

Bay Area, CA

Saturday, July 21, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Oakland Marriott City Center
1001 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607
Driving Directions

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, September 8, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA  30303-1294
Driving Directions

Miami, FL

Saturday, September 15, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
Driving Directions

Houston, TX

Saturday, September 29, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
JW Marriott Houston
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056
Driving Directions

New York, NY

Friday, October 12, 2012
noon–5:00 pm
Saturday, October 13
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Driving Directions

Canada (Toronto, ON)

Friday, October 26, 2012
3:00 pm–9:00 pm
Fairmont Royal York Hotel
100 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5J 1E3
Driving Directions

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, November 10, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 S. Grand Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Driving Directions

Boston, MA

Saturday, November 17, 2012
10:00 am–4:00 pm
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
Driving Directions

 


Liberty law staff will be visiting additional school campuses and church events throughout the year.

Click here to contact Liberty law staff for availability in your area. Please add your request in the comment area.