You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS

Professional Advisors

Advisors

Area of Study

Advisor

Contact

Accounting Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Aeronautics/Aviation Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
American Sign Language and Interpreting Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Athletic Training (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu 
Location GH 1845
Biblical Studies Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Biomedical Sciences Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Biopsychology (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Mike Amendola Email  mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045 
Business Management Information Systems  Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Cell & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names A-R

Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names S-Z

Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Cinematic Arts
Last names A-L
Debbie Musselman Email djmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Cinematic Arts
Last names M-Z
 Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416 
Club Sport Student Athletes Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Club Sport Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Coaching (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Computer Science (optional teacher licensure track) (interim)
 
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Criminal Justice (A.A., B.S.) (interim)
Last name A-L
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Criminal Justice (A. A., B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Digital Media Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165-Z
Engineering- Computer  Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3618
Engineering- Electrical  Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3618
Engineering- Industrial & Systems (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Engineering- Mechanical  Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3618
English (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Environmental Biology (interim) Allison Loyd  Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845 
Exercise Science (interim) Allison Loyd Email  aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Family & Consumer Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Forensic Science (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Global Studies
 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Government (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Health Promotion (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Human Services
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4007
Human Services (interim)
Last name L-Z
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Individualized Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Informatics  Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Information Technologies  Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Interdisciplinary Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
International Relations (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Journalism Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Kinesiology (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Music (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location Dorm 8, Room 12
NCAA Student Athletes Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 
NCAA Student Athletes (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Katie Cubbage Email krcubbage@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021
Pastoral Leadership & Biblical Exposition Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Philosophy Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Psychology
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4007
Psychology (interim)
Last name L-Z
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Religious Studies  Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Social Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Special Education Integrated Studies  Britt Bonelli Email  bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165-Z
Speech Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Sport Management (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Strategic Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Studio and Digital Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Theatre Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Undecided (interim) CASAS Email  casas@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Web Technology & Design (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845

Worship & Music Studies

Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location Dorm 8, Room 12
Youth Ministries
Last names A-R
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Youth Ministries
Last names S-Z
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Zoo & Wildlife Biology (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Zoology (interim) Allison Loyd   Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845