CASAS

Academics

Academic Resources

Professional Advisors

Appointments


 


Advisors
 

Area of Study

Advisor

Contact

Accounting Heath Kimmel Email hjkimmel@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Aeronautics/Aviation Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location Airport 2nd floor
Applied Internet Technology Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
American Sign Language and Interpreting Chris Ruiz Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072
Athletic Training Jonathan Chung Email jchung3@liberty.edu
Location SH T18
Biblical Studies Dr. Stephen Putney  Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Biomedical Sciences Lauren Daly  Email ledaly@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Biopsychology Lauren Daly Email ledaly@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Business Administration
(optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Heath Kimmel Email hjkimmel@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Business Administration
(optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Mike Amendola Email  mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Business Management Information Systems Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Camp & Outdoor Adventure Leadership Dr. Stephen Putney Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Cell & Molecular Biology  Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Chemistry Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names A-R
Dr. Stephen Putney Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names S-Z

Chris Ruiz   Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072 
Cinematic Arts
Last names A-L
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Cinematic Arts
Last names M-Z
 Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416 
Club Sport Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location LaHaye Ice Rink
Coaching Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location Williams Stadium, 2nd Floor/Football Tower
Computer Science
(optional teacher licensure track) 
 
Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Criminal Justice (A.A., B.S.)
Last name A-L
Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Criminal Justice (A. A., B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Digital Media Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Elisabeth Roselle Email edroselle@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165J
Engineering- Computer 
Last names A-K
Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
Engineering- Computer
Last names L-Z
Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Engineering- Electrical Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
Engineering- Industrial & Systems Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Engineering- Mechanical Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
English (optional teacher licensure track) Chris Ruiz Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072
Environmental Biology Annmarie D'Angelo  Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013  
Environmental Science
(optional teacher licensure track)
Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Exercise Science Jonathan Chung Email  jchung3@liberty.edu
Location SH T18
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Family & Consumer Sciences
(optional teacher licensure track)
Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Forensic Science Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Global Studies
 
Dr. Stephen Putney Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Government Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Health Promotion Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Human Services
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Human Services
Last name L-Z
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Informatics Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Information Technologies Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Interdisciplinary Studies
(Freshmen and Sophomores who have already been approved for the major meet with a Professional Advisor.  Complete the Change of Major Form if you wish to begin this process.)
Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
International Relations Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Journalism Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Kinesiology
(optional teacher licensure track)
Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Music (optional teacher licensure track) Scott Mehorter
(*Interim)
Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
NCAA Student Athletes Shelby Kindt Email skindt1@liberty.edu
Location Williams Stadium, 2nd Floor/Football Tower
NCAA Student Athletes Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location Williams Stadium, 2nd Floor/Football Tower
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos
(*Interim)
Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Katie Cubbage Email krcubbage@liberty.edu
Location DH 2103
Pastoral Leadership Dr. Stephen Putney Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Philosophy Chris Ruiz Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072
Psychology
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Psychology
Last name L-Z
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Public Health Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Religious Studies Dr. Stephen Putney Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Social Sciences
(optional teacher licensure track)
Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Social Work
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Social Work
Last name L-Z
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Chris Ruiz Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072
Special Education Integrated Studies Elisabeth Roselle Email edroselle@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165J
Speech Communication Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Sport Management Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location Williams Stadium, 2nd Floor/Football Tower 
Strategic Communication Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Studio and Digital Arts
(optional teacher licensure track)
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language
(optional teacher licensure track) 
Chris Ruiz Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072
Theatre Arts
(optional teacher licensure track)
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Theology & Apologetics Jenessa Sabanos
(*Interim)
Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2103
Undecided Career Center Email  careers@liberty.edu
Location DH 1007
Web Technology & Design Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419

Worship & Music Studies

Scott Mehorter
(*Interim)
Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Youth Ministries
Last names A-R
Dr. Stephen Putney Email sputney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013
Youth Ministries
Last names S-Z
Chris Ruiz Email cruiz8@liberty.edu
Location DH 4072
Zoo & Wildlife Biology Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013 
Zoology Annmarie D'Angelo   Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location DH 1013