You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS
CASAS

Professional Advising

Professional Advisors

Some of the Professional Advisors are located in academic areas. View the CASAS Faculty & Staff contact page to find your advisor's location.


Advisors by area of study

Accounting Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Aeronautics/Aviation Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
American Sign Language and Interpreting Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Athletic Training Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Biblical Studies
Last name A-M
Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu 
Biblical Studies
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Biomedical Sciences Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu 
Biopsychology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Scott Mehorter Email  scmehorter@liberty.edu  
Business Management Information Systems Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Cell & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu 
Church Ministries Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu 
Cinematic Arts  Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu 
Club Sport Student Athletes Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Coaching Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Computer Science (optional teacher licensure track)
 
Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
Criminal Justice (A.A.) Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name A-L
Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Digital Media Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Engineering Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
English (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Environmental Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu 
Exercise Science Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Forensic Science Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Global Studies
Last name A-M 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Global Studies
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Government Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Health Promotion Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Human Services
Last name A-S
Karen Blunk Email ksblunk@liberty.edu
Human Services
Last name T-Z
Paige Kappler Email plkappler@liberty.edu
Individualized Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Informatics Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Information Technologies Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
International Relations Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Journalism Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Kinesiology (optional teacher licensure track) Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Music (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-J
Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Music (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name K-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
NCAA Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Paige Kappler Email plkappler@liberty.edu
Pastoral Leadership & Biblical Exposition Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Philosophy Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Psychology
Last name A-S
Karen Blunk Email ksblunk@liberty.edu
Psychology
Last name T-Z
Paige Kappler Email plkappler@liberty.edu
Religious Studies 
Last Name A-M
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Religious Studies 
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Social Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Special Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Speech Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Sport Management Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Strategic Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Studio and Digital Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Theatre Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Undecided
Last name A-L
Allison Loyd Email  abarney@liberty.edu
Undecided
Last name M-Z
Casey Lewellyn Email cjlewellyn@liberty.edu
Web Technology & Design Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu

Worship & Music Studies
Last names A-J

Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu

Worship & Music Studies
Last names K-Z

Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Zoo & Wildlife Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Zoology Jeannie Saunders   Email jesaunders@liberty.edu