Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Summer Festivals and Tours bring Liberty University to you

Summer Festivals!

Thanks for joining us for an incredible summer! We had a blast getting to meet and hang out with so many of you across the nation at some of the best Christian concerts around. Be sure to check back here next spring to see where we can run into you and your youth group again next summer. 


Humble Tip Events

Check out Liberty's very own hip-hop recording artist, Humble Tip, as he brings energy and excitement to select camps, conferences, and festivals throughout the summer!

Humble Tip

 


 

Winter Jam Tour 

 

Liberty University is once again the main educational sponsor for the Winter Jam Tour Spectacular!  We hope that you and your Youth Group are able to come out and see us this year as we tour the East Coast and Midwest throughout January to March. See the dates and locations below and we hope to see you there!

Date  City, State Location
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Springfield, MO JQHArena 
Friday, March 01, 2019 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center 
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena 
Sunday, March 03, 2019 San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum 
Friday, March 08, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena 
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Louisville, KY Freedom Hall 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Chattanooga, TN McKenzie Arena 
Friday, March 15, 2019 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena f. Phillips Arena
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Southaven, MS Landers Center 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Augusta, GA James Brown Arena 
Friday, March 22, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Greenville, SC  Bon Secours Wellness Arena 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Ft. Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum  
Friday, March 29, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, March 30, 2019 State College, PA Bryce Jordan Center 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center 
 

We're looking for volunteers! If you'd like to enter the venue for free and join a Liberty National Recruiter at a show near you, please e-mail NRevents@liberty.edu for more info. 


 


Connect with us!

Connect with us on social media and you could be our next big winner!

  

Snapchat: LibertyU1971


Loading widget...

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty