LU Shepherd - About Us

Mission:

  • LU Shepherd exists to develop Champions for Christ by fostering a holistic community through peer mentorships, pastoral care, and life-skills training. 

Contact Us

lushepherd@liberty.edu
(434)592-5411
Dorm 17

Staff


 

David Wheeler
Executive Director
dwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Tim Griffin
Director
tgriffin2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2243

Jeffrey Baird
Senior Admininstrative Assistant
jbaird@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3170

Courtney Smith
Ministry Assistant
csmith267@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7880

Kyle Seeger
Coordinator of Commuter Students
kseeger@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Wes Franklin
LU Shepherd for Student Mentors
wkfranklin1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Emily Woody
Associate Director of Student Shepherds
ekwoody@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2313

Charles Hughes
Prayer Pastor
crhughes@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2249

Kara Wheeler
Prayer Ministry Assistant
kwheeler@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2196

Doug Damon
Senior LU Shepherd
drdamon2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7895

Patrick Campbell
LU Shepherd
pcampbell4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

Melanie Denney
 SeniorLU Shepherd
mldenney@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

Rob Penha
Campus Mobilizer
rpenha@liberty.edu
 

 

Leah Summers
LU Shepherd
lsummers7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7435

 

Nastinka Morgan
LU Shepherd for MK Scholars
nmorgan18@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2642

Dillon Segur
LU Shepherd
dsegur@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

Carla Nava
LU Shepherd
cnava1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

Zach Hunn
Administrative Assistant
zhunn@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8782

 

Janice Vining
LU Shepherd
jvining1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7435

 

Abby Faber
Administrative & Scholarship Coordinator
admotsenbocker1@liberty.edu
 

 

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev