Campus Pastors Office

Dean of Students Office

Campus Pastors Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Keith R. Anderson
L.H.D., M.A., M.R.E.
Dean of Students

deanofstudents@liberty.edu


 

 

 

 

Rev. Dane Emerick

M.A.
Senior Campus Pastor

deemeric@liberty.edu


 

 

 

 

Wislaine Dormay

M.R.E.
Senior Women's Life Skills Coordinator

wrdormay@liberty.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Emily Woody

M.Div.
Women's Life Skills Coordinator

ekwoody@liberty.edu


 

 

 

Frank Hickson

M.Ed.
Men's Life Skills Coordinator

fhickson@liberty.edu


 

 

 

Rev. Timothy Griffin

M.S., M.A.
Campus Pastor

tgriffin2@liberty.edu


 

 

 

Rev. Charles Hughes

D.Min.
Campus Pastor

crhughes@liberty.edu


 

 

 

 

Michael Mullins

M.Div
Campus Pastor

mmullins@liberty.edu


Dorian Watson

 

 

 

 

Dorian Watson

M.A.
Women's Life Skills Coordinator

dmwatson2@liberty.edu


Timothy Vgood

 

 

 

 

Timothy Voogd

M.A.C.M.
Campus Pastor

tjvoogd2@liberty.edu