LU Shepherd - About Us

Mission:

  • LU Shepherd exists to develop Champions for Christ by fostering a holistic community through peer mentorships, pastoral care, and life-skills training. 

Contact Us

lushepherd@liberty.edu
(434)592-5411
Dorm 17

Staff

David Wheeler

Executive Director
dwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

Tim Griffin

Director
tgriffin2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2243

 

 

Jeffrey Baird

Senior Admin. Assistant
jbaird@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3170

 

Courtney Smith

Ministry Assistant
csmith267@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7880

 

Kyle Seeger

Coordinator of Commuter Students
kseeger@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

Wes Franklin

LU Shepherd for Student Mentors
wfranklin1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

Emily Woody

Associate Director of Student Shepherds
ekwoody@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2313

 

 

Charles Hughes

Prayer Pastor
crhughes@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2249

 

 

Kara Wheeler

Prayer Ministry Assistant
kwheeler@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2196

 

 

Doug Damon

LU Shepherd
drdamon2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7895

 

 

Patrick Campbell

LU Shepherd
pcampbell4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

Dillon Segur

LU Shepherd
dsegur@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

Carrie Oglesby

LU Shepherd
coglesby2@liberty.edu
(434)592-5411

 

 

Melanie Denney

LU Shepherd
mldenney@liberty.edu
(434)592-5411

 

 

Carla Nava

LU Shepherd
cnava1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

Desa Jones

LU Shepherd
sajones6@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

 

 

   Rob Penha

    Campus Mobilizer
      rpenha@liberty.edu

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev