Class Officers


Class Officers serve as the chief representatives of their class. Class officers advocate for their fellow classmates, foster class unity, and host exciting events. Class Presidents serve as members of the Senate and Class Vice Presidents serve as members of the House of Delegates.

2017-2018 Class Officers 

Freshman Class


Max Pennington- President  Elizabeth Axley- Vice President 












Sophomore Class

Derek Rockey - President  Andrew Toth - Vice President

Junior Class

Cameron Dixon - President  Casey Matta  - Vice President

Senior Class

Nathan Nickerson - President  Tyler Cornford  - Vice President