Graduate Student Advisors

Seminary

M.A.C.M.
 
Dr. Rod Dempsey
rwdempsey@liberty.edu
M.Div. Dr. Kevin King
klkingsr@liberty.edu
M.A.R. Dr. Ben Forrest
bkforrest2@liberty.edu
M.R.E. Dr. Rod Dempsey
rwdempsey@liberty.edu
M.A.G.S. Dr. Don Fanning
dfanning@liberty.edu
M.A.T.S.
 
Dr. Dan Mitchell
dmitchell@liberty.edu
Th.M. Dr. Gary Yates
gyates@liberty.edu
M.A.P.C. Dr. Scott Hawkins
smhawkins@liberty.edu

Dr. Dwight Rice
drice@liberty.edu

 

Korean Seminary Students

M.A.R.,M.A.C.M.,
M.Div., M.A.T.S., D.Min.
Dr. Timothy Chong
tchong@liberty.edu

Dr. Daniel Kim
cdkim@liberty.edu

 

Doctor of Ministry

D.Min. Dr. Charlie Davidson
cdavidson@liberty.edu

 

Counseling

A - Br Dr. Anita Knight
aknight7@liberty.edu
Bu – Cor Dr. Denise Daniel
ddaniel@liberty.edu
Cos - Fo Dr. Fernando Garzon
fgarzon@liberty.edu
Fr – Har Dr. Mary Deacon
mmdeacon@liberty.edu
Has – Ke Dr. Jeanne Brooks
jupchurch@liberty.edu
Ki – Mi Dr. David Jenkins
djenkins@liberty.edu
Mo – Rol Dr. Melvin Pride
mpride2@liberty.edu
Rom - Sto Dr. Clay Peters
cpeters@liberty.edu
Str - Z Dr. Elias Moitinho
emoitinho2@liberty.edu

 

Residential HSER Student Advising

A-M Dr. Laurel Shaler
lshaler@liberty.edu
N-Z
 
Dr. Ed Barker
ebarker@liberty.edu

 

English

M.A. Dr. Mark Harris
mharris@liberty.edu

 

Communications

M.A. Dr. Faith Mullen
fmullen@liberty.edu

 

History

M.A. Dr. Samuel Smith
scsmith4@liberty.edu

 

Ethnomusicology

M.A. Dr. John Benham
jbenham@liberty.edu

 

Sport Management

Outdoor Adventure Sport Specialization Dr. Clark Zealand
ctzealan@liberty.edu
General or Sport Administration Specialization Dr. Philip Blosser
for an appointment contact:
pblosser@liberty.edu

 

Business Administration

M.B.A. Dr. Anita Satterlee
asatterlee@liberty.edu

 

Public Health

M.P.H. Dr. Richard Lane
rlane@liberty.edu

 

Biomedical Sciences

M.S. Dr. David Sharp
desharp@liberty.edu

Music and Worship

M.A. Dr. Vernon Whaley
vwhaley@liberty.edu

 

Music Education

M.A. Dr. John Kinchen
jkinchen@liberty.edu

 

Doctor of Philosophy in Theology and Apologetics

Ph.D. Dr. Leo Percer
lpercer@liberty.edu