You are here: Home > Offices > Registrar

Registrar's Office Staff

University Registrar
Luke Gentala
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu
 

Administrative Assistant 
Taylor York
(434) 592-5948
tafagan@liberty.edu

 

ASSOCIATE & ASSISTANT REGISTRARS

Senior Associate Registrar
Michael Shenkle
(434) 592-6336
mtshenkle@liberty.edu

   
Associate Registrar for
Resident Undergraduate

Tom Calvert
(434) 592-3467
tmcalver@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Resident Undergraduate

Dawn Sandas
(434) 592-5725
desandas@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for
Operations

Lori Baker
(434) 592-7304
lmbaker@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Special Projects

 

Associate Registrar for
Graduate Studies

Tracy Godsey
(434) 592-3651
tbgodsey@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Graduate Studies

Brett Merritt
(434) 592-3898
bmmerritt@liberty.edu 

Assistant Registrar for
Operations

Jaime(J.J.) Velastegui
(434) 592-5522
javelastegui@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Technology

Ray Ferrell
(434) 592-7257
jferrell@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for  Online Undergraduate
Helene Vance
(434) 592-5722
hsvance@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Online
Undergraduate Studies

Dina Johnston
(434) 592-4825
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for
Online Academic Operations

Mike Floyd
(434) 592-4080
wmfloyd@liberty.edu
 

Assistant Registrar for Online Academic Operations
Kailyn Chung
(434) 592-6131
kmcordell@liberty.edu

 


ACADEMIC EVALUATORS

 

Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Graduate
Mariel Porter
(434) 592-3694
maporter2@liberty.edu 

 
Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Undergraduate LUO
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu


GRADUATION TRACKING

Undergraduate Liberty Online & WSB:

 
Last Names: A-Bn
Peggie Poluikis
(434) 592-7148
ppoluikis@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Bo-Ch
Mary Fahringer
(434) 592-3468
mfahringer@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Ci-Dq
Rachel Blomquist
(434) 592-6401
rjmarcussen@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Dr-Gi
Hunter Hamilton
(434) 592-6273
hhamilton@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Gj-Hl
Julianne Bankemper
(434) 592-6518
jmbankemper@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Hm-Ki
Brett Brenner
(434) 592-6960
bjbrenner@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Kj-Mb
Andrew Horne
(434) 592-6374
jhorne19@liberty.edu
 
Last Names:  Mc-Nt
Alison Cho
(434) 592-6703
ajcho@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Nu-Rd
Stephanie Janusz
(434) 592-6292
sjanusz@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Re-Sj
Matt Homan
(434) 592-6328
mehoman@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Sk-Tn
Tyler Frable
(434) 592-3814
twfrable@liberty.edu
Last Names:  To-Wil
Ben Owens
(434) 592-6458
btowens@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Wim-Z
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu
 

 

   
   
   

Graduate and Seminary 

Ronnie Campbell
(434) 592-6939
rpcampbell@liberty.edu
Renell Harris
(434) 592-5925
rnberry@liberty.edu   
Carrie Hodges
(434) 592-3481
 cjhodges4@liberty.edu
Sharon Koger
(434) 592-3656
skkoger@liberty.edu    
Laura Putney
(434) 592-5983
laputney@liberty.edu   
Will Speight
(434) 592-5976
wgspeight@liberty.edu
John Sandau
(434) 592-4860
jsandau@liberty.edu


Graduate Academic Evaluator Assignments

Undergraduate Residential Students (CASAS)

TRANSCRIPT EVALUATORS & ACCREDITATION PROCESSING (RESIDENT)

For all questions regarding transfer credit, Course Substitutions and Requests to Take Courses at Another College (RTTAC) please email: lutransfer@liberty.edu.

LU Online Undergraduate & Graduate Students please email: luotransfer@liberty.edu 


 Director-
 Resident Undergraduate Transfer Evaluations

 Stephanie Iannuzzi
 (434) 592-3655
 seiannuzzi@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator                        

Cheryl Gray
cegray@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator

Kaitlin Patterson
kpatterson@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaulator 

Michelle Smith
milsmith@liberty.edu  

Transfer Credential Evaluator
John Coles
jpcoles2@liberty.edu
Transfer Processor
Kathy Doyle
kdoyle2@liberty.edu

Transfer Processor
Marcia Daubert
mdaubert@liberty.edu
 
Transfer Processor
Lydia Laidlow
lrlaidlow@liberty.edu
 
   

OPERATIONS

Data Specialist/Diplomas
Ben McQuigg
(434) 592-3915
bmcquigg@liberty.edu

Office Manager
Debbie Stone
(434) 592-4224
dlstone2@liberty.edu

NCAA Certifying Officer/
APP Data Specialist

Sara Norman
(434) 592-3544
sdnorman@liberty.edu

Quality Assurance Specialist
Brian Lee
(434) 592-3890
bdlee2@liberty.edu

Operations Specialist
Brandon Milks
(434) 592-3657
brmilks@liberty.edu

Quality Assurance Specialist
Derek Via
(434) 592-5912
drvia@liberty.edu

 

TRANSCRIPT & VERIFICATION REQUESTS

For questions about transcript and verification requests, please call (434) 592-5100.

Transcript Verification Officer
Jeanne Monn
(434) 592-5100
jemonn@liberty.edu

Transcript Verification Officer
Jody Farrow 
(434) 592-5100
jfarrow@liberty.edu

Transcript Verification Officer
Amy Brandon
(434) 592-5100
almartin4@liberty.edu
Transcript Verification Officer
Ashley Sears
(434) 592-5100
 alsears@liberty.edu

Verification Officer
Grace Rowell
(434) 592-4223
rgrowell@liberty.edu

Verification Officer
Sarah Clark
(434) 592-4150
sclark12@liberty.edu

Student Records Conversion
Specialist

Hannah Hansen
hfeeney@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5412

Student Records Conversion Specialist
Emily Borders
eiroselle@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4814

 
For ordering or questions about transcripts, write to us at LUtranscripts@liberty.edu

For enrollment verification requests, write to us at EnrollmentVerification@liberty.edu

 

REGISTRATION/DATA ANALYSIS & SUPPORT

 

Supervisor for Data Entry
& Office Assistants

Alexandra Holcomb
(434) 592-3426
avholcomb@liberty.edu

Registration Coordinator
Wende Parker
(434) 592-3654
wparker@liberty.edu
 

 

Data Entry Analyst
Cassandra Stone
(434) 592-3483
cstone3@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
Joannah Johnson
(434) 592-6325
jjohnson25@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
Sarah Johnson
(434) 592-6158 
srgehman@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
David Thornton
(434) 592-5982
dmthornton2@liberty.edu

Office Assistant
Patty Narbis
(434) 592-3473
panarbis@liberty.edu

Office Assistant
Angela Woodcock
(434) 592-4232
awoodcock@liberty.edu

 

FILE ROOM

 

File Room Supervisor
Linda Rankins
(434) 592-7677
File Room Clerk
Betty Pittman
(434) 592-7678

 

File Room Clerk
Betty Green
(434) 592-5589

 

File Room Clerk
Jennifer Siver
(434) 592-7679