Online Faculty

Full-time Online Faculty

Name/Position E-mail

Angle, Mark
Assistant Professor of Education

maangle2@liberty.edu

Angle, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Education

maangle@liberty.edu

Ascencao, Kristen
Assistant Professor of Education

kdkarrh@liberty.edu

Austin, Shanté
Assistant Professor of Education

somoore@liberty.edu

Baer, Daniel
Assistant Professor of Education

dnbaer@liberty.edu

Bailey, Craig
Assistant Professor of Education

cbbailey@liberty.edu

Bartlett, John
Assistant Professor of Education

jcbartlett@liberty.edu

Battige, Sandy
Assistant Professor of Education

slbattige@liberty.edu

Benders, David
Assistant Professor of Education

dsbenders@liberty.edu

Beveridge, Ruth
Assistant Professor of Education

rbeveridge@liberty.edu

Bigham, Jared
Assistant Professor of Education

jtbigham@liberty.edu

Blankenship, Tracy
Assistant Professor of Education

tlblankenship2@liberty.edu

Booth, Phyllis
Assistant Professor of Education

pbooth@liberty.edu

Bragg, Rick
Assistant Professor of Education

rbragg2@liberty.edu

Brittain, Thomas
Assistant Professor of Education

tjbrittain@liberty.edu

Burton, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Education

rrburton@liberty.edu

Collins, Gail
Assistant Professor of Education

glcollins2@liberty.edu

Conner, Fred
Assistant Professor of Education

fpconner@liberty.edu

Cox, Joan
Assistant Professor of Education

jecox3@liberty.edu

Crawford, Jeffrey
Assistant Professor of Education

jcrawford@liberty.edu

Crites, L. Tom
Assistant Professor of Education

ltcrites@liberty.edu

Dorr, Henry
Assistant Professor of Education

hdorr@liberty.edu

Duryea, John
Assistant Professor of Education

jrduryea@liberty.edu

Evans, Verlyn
Assistant Professor of Education

vevans@liberty.edu

Fauber, Anita
Assistant Professor of Education

afauber@liberty.edu

Fontanella, Joseph
Assistant Professor of Education

jffontanella@liberty.edu

Fowler, Rollen
Assistant Professor of Education

rcfowler@liberty.edu

Fyock, James
Assistant Professor of Education

jafyock@liberty.edu

Gable, Linda
Assistant Professor of Education

lfgable@liberty.edu

Giles, Kimberly
Assistant Professor of Education

krgiles@liberty.edu

Goodgame, Thomasina
Assistant Professor of Education

tgoodgame@liberty.edu

Gossett, Kenneth
Assistant Professor of Education

kdgossett@liberty.edu

Greiner, Connie
Assistant Professor of Education

csgreiner@liberty.edu

Grogan, Gina
Assistant Professor of Education

gldildine@liberty.edu

Haas, Joe
Assistant Professor of Education

jrhaas@liberty.edu

Harrison, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Education

rsharrison@liberty.edu

Hervey, Joy
Assistant Professor of Education

jphervey@liberty.edu

Hibbert, Tamika
Assistant Professor of Education

tshibbert@liberty.edu

Holcomb, Linda
Assistant Professor of Education

ljholcomb@liberty.edu

Holland, Chick
Professor of Education

cholland@liberty.edu

Holman, Grania
Associate Professor of Education

ggholman@liberty.edu

Holubz, Billie Jean
Assistant Professor of Education

bjholubz@liberty.edu

Hutter, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Education

schutter@liberty.edu

Jones, Vivian
Associate Professor of Education

vojones2@liberty.edu

Joy, Donna
Assistant Professor of Education

djoy@liberty.edu

Kimball, Gary
Assistant Professor of Education

glkimball@liberty.edu

Kimball, Reginald
Assistant Professor of Education

rskimball@liberty.edu

Kinniburgh, Leah
Assistant Professor of Education

lkkinniburgh@liberty.edu

Kuhne, Gary
Assistant Professor of Education

gwkuhne@liberty.edu

Lamport, Mark
Assistant Professor of Education

malamport@liberty.edu

Lannom, Melissa
Assistant Professor of Education

mhlannom@liberty.edu

Lester, Kimberly
Assistant Professor of Education

klester@liberty.edu

Lovik, Eric
Assistant Professor of Education

eglovik@liberty.edu

Marino, Ralph
Assistant Professor of Education

rmarino@liberty.edu

Marshall, Tom
Assistant Professor of Education

tfmarshall@liberty.edu

McCastle, Yvonne
Assistant Professor of Education

ymccastle@liberty.edu

McClendon, Cristie
Assistant Professor of Education

cjmcclendon@liberty.edu

McCreight, Carolyn
Assistant Professor of Education

cmccreight@liberty.edu

McLemore, Amy
Assistant Professor of Education

ajmclemore@liberty.edu

Michael-Chadwell, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Education

Montoya, Araceli
Assistant Professor of Education

agmontoya@liberty.edu

Mullinix, Erik
Assistant Professor of Education

enmullinix@liberty.edu

Nelson, David
Assistant Professor of Education

dcnelson3@liberty.edu

Nichols, Leldon
Assistant Professor of Education

lwnichols@liberty.edu

Pritchard, Tracey
Assistant Professor of Education

tbpritchard@liberty.edu

Puga, Jose
Assistant Professor of Education

japuga@liberty.edu

Reason, Casey
Assistant Professor of Education

creason@liberty.edu

Reason, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education

lreason@liberty.edu

Rector, Jeff
Assistant Professor of Education

jlrector4@liberty.edu

Sandlin, Judy
Assistant Professor of Education

jsandlin@liberty.edu

Savage, Jeffrey
Assistant Professor of Education

jsavage2@liberty.edu

Schlabra, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education

lwsmith@liberty.edu

Schneider, Charles
Assistant Professor of Education

cschneider@liberty.edu

Scott, Wesley
Assistant Professor of Education

wlscott@liberty.edu

Shoemaker, Judy
Assistant Professor of Education

jshoemaker@liberty.edu

Sims, Veronica
Assistant Professor of Education

vsims3@liberty.edu

Smith, Angela
Assistant Professor of Education

amsmith11@liberty.edu

Smith, Charles
Assistant Professor of Education

cksmith4@liberty.edu

Smith, Gary
Assistant Professor of Education

gsmith61@liberty.edu

Soden, Ellen
Instructor of Education

emsoden@liberty.edu

Stanley, Susan
Assistant Professor of Education

skstanley@liberty.edu

Stanton, Toni
Assistant Professor of Education

tlstanton@liberty.edu

Stiles, Roger
Assistant Professor of Education

rhstiles@liberty.edu

Swafford, Karla
Assistant Professor of Education

knswafford@liberty.edu

Taber, Winnie
Instructor of Education

wptaber@liberty.edu

Talada, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Education

javanderpool@liberty.edu

Tapper, Paul
Assistant Professor of Education

patapper@liberty.edu

Taylor, Chris
Assistant Professor of Education

cwtaylor2@liberty.edu

Thomas, Shawntrice
Assistant Professor of Education

szthomas@liberty.edu

Tierce, K. Randy
Assistant Professor of Education

krtierce@liberty.edu

White, Barbara
Assistant Professor of Education

bawhite2@liberty.edu

Williams, Murray
Assistant Professor of Education

mjwilliams2@liberty.edu

Woodbridge, Jerry
Assistant Professor of Education

jlwoodbridge@liberty.edu

Woods, Gary
Assistant Professor of Education

gwoods2@liberty.edu

Woolard, Linda
Assistant Professor of Education

ljwoolard2@liberty.edu