Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

CASAS Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

CASAS Departments


CASAS Administration

Brian Yates

Brian C. Yates, Ed.D.

Dean
Professor of Education

bcyates@liberty.edu 
(434) 592-4110

Dwayne Melton

Dwayne Melton, D.B.A.

Associate Dean 

dkmelton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4110

Kathy Stolvoort

Kathy Stolvoort

Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Office Manager

kmstolvo@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3371

Hailey Manicone

Hailey Manicone

Director of Operations

hamanicone@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4206

Rosemary Shakro

Rosemary Shakro

Operations Coordinator

rjshakro@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4844

Diane Mays

Diane Mays

Department Secretary

dmays@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5421

Amy Stephenson

Amy Stephenson

Department Secretary

asstephenson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3208

Ioana ZivkuIoana Zivku

Department Secretary

irzivku@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5405

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty