You are here: Home >

Athletics Communications

Liberty University Office of Athletics Communications
Phone: (434) 582-2292 • Fax: (434) 582-2076



 

Todd Wetmore
Associate AD for Athletics
Communications

SID Contact for:
Football and golf
twetmore@liberty.edu


 

Ryan Bomberger
Associate Athletics
Communications Director

SID Contact for:
Baseball, football (secondary) and men's soccer
rbomberger@liberty.edu
 

Eric Brown
Assistant Athletics
Communications Director

SID Contact for:
Men's basketball,  women's soccer
and athletics website
eqbrown@liberty.edu

Paul Carmany
Assistant Athletics
Communications Director

SID Contact for:
M&W track and field, M&W cross country and
women's basketball
pjcarmany@liberty.edu

Joe Carmany
Assistant Athletics
Communications Director

SID Contact for:
Volleyball,
softball and swimming
jacarmany@liberty.edu

 

Dwayne Groff
Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant
SID Contact for:
M&W tennis, field hockey and lacrosse
dsgroff@liberty.edu
 

Downloads:

Liberty University Athletics logo (JPG)