International Staff

The Office of International Student Services is here to assist international students from application through graduation and work training. With almost 50 years of combined experience serving international students, the OISS staff is ready to help.

Contact Us

Phone Number (434) 592-4118
Email Address international@liberty.edu - future students
Email Address isc@liberty.edu - current students
Fax Number (434) 522-0430 - future students
(434) 582-2969 - current students

Admissions Staff

Dr. William Wegert

Dr. William Wegert
Dean 
International Student Programs


(434) 592-5095
international@liberty.edu

Sharon Bloomfield

Sharon Bloomfield
Associate Director
International/Canadian Admissions


(434) 592-3026
sbloomfield@liberty.edu

Ashley GryderAshley Gryder
Operations Coordinator
Graduate & International
Admissions

(434) 592-5095

akirkpatrick@liberty.edu
         

Ellie NixonEllie Nixon
Coordinator of International Recruitment

(434) 592-4146
ebowen13@liberty.edu

Ana Vangarde

Ana Vangarde
International Admissions Specialist for South & Central America Undergrad students, Readmits inside the U.S. and International Students inside of the U.S.
(434) 592-7455
international@liberty.edu

Nataliya LoweNataliya Lowe
International Admissions Specialist
for Re-admits Outside the U.S., Canadians, Students outside the U.S. ( Excluding Central & South America, Bahamas and Vietnam)

 (434) 592-7438
 nlowe1@liberty.edu

Jin Pan

Jin Pan
Undergraduate Admissions  for Chinese Undergraduate students.

(434) 592-5406
jpan2@liberty.edu

Semy Rhee

Hanna Baik
Undergraduate Admissions  for All Korean Undergraduate students, Athletes, Brazil and Bahamas and Vietnam.

(434) 592-5406
jpan2@liberty.edu

Athos Lucchini
Auxiliary Programs Coordinator

(434) 582-3243
alucchini@liberty.edu

 

Mikayla Parlos
International Graduate Advisor

(434) 582-7086
mbatson@liberty.edu

International Student Center Staff

Tunya Pannell

Tunya Pannell
Operations Coordinator
Office Manager

(434) 592-4119
tpannell@liberty.edu

Estefania Whitesell

Estefania Whitesell
Operations Assistant
Health Insurance Representative


(434) 592-4118
                                     swhitesell@liberty.edu

Tara WatkinsTara Watkins
International Student Retention Specialist

(434) 592-3276
tswatkins@liberty.edu

 

International Student Advisors

Kristina Bautista

Kristina Bautista
International Student Advisor (Last name A-K)

(434) 592-4118
MyStatus@liberty.edu

Rachel Woodson

Rachel Woodson
International Student Advisor (Last name L-Z)

(434) 592-4118
MyStatus@liberty.edu

Refer a friend or organization

Follow us on:

Facebook   Twitter