When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Mathematics Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Scott Long

Dr. Scott Long
Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

slong1@liberty.edu

Nathan Putney

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
nputney@liberty.edu

Tim Van Voorhis

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

David SchweitzerDr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor of Mathematics
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Timo BudarzDr. Timo Budarz
Associate Professor of Physics
tbudarz@liberty.edu

Evangelos SkoumbourdisDr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
eskoumbo@liberty.edu

David Dinsmore

Dr. David Dinsmore
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
drdinsmore@liberty.edu

Ethan SmithDr. Ethan Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics
ecsmith13@liberty.edu

Amy Drambi

Amy Drambi
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
adrambi@liberty.edu

Timothy SpranoDr. Timothy Sprano
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tesprano@liberty.edu

David WangDr. David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dwang@liberty.edu

Daniel MajcherekDr. Daniel Majcherek
Associate Professor of Mathematics
djmajcherek@liberty.edu

Robert YoungRobert Young
Associate Professor
rbyoung@liberty.edu

Timothy Marshall
Associate Professor of Physics and Mathematics
tmarshall34@liberty.edu

 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty