Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Scott Long

Dr. Scott Long
Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

slong1@liberty.edu

 

Tim Van Voorhis

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

 

James Cook

Dr. James Cook
Associate Professor of Mathematics

jcook4@liberty.edu
Personal Website

 

David Dinsmore

Dr. David Dinsmore
Professor of Physics and Mathematics

drdinsmore@liberty.edu

 

 

Amy Drambi

Mrs. Amy Drambi
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics

adrambi@liberty.edu


 

Gail McGowan

Mrs. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

gmmcgowan@liberty.edu


 

Mary Beth Grayson

Ms. Mary Beth Grayson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

mbgrayso@liberty.edu


 

Steve Kilpatrick

Dr. Steve Kilpatrick
Associate Professor

sjkilpatrick@liberty.edu


 

Daniel Joseph

Dr. Daniel Joseph
Associate Professor

dsjoseph@liberty.edu

 

 

Nathan Putney

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics

nputney@liberty.edu


 

Robert Young

Mr. Robert Young
Associate Professor

rbyoung@liberty.edu


 

Evangelos Skoumbourdis

Dr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis
Professor of Physics and Mathematics

eskoumbo@liberty.edu


 

Dr. Daniel Majcherek
Associate Professor of Mathematics

djmajcherek@liberty.edu

 

 

David Schweitzer

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor of Mathematics

deschweitzer@liberty.edu


 

Timothy Sprano

Dr. Timothy Sprano
Associate Professor of Mathematics

tesprano@liberty.edu


 

David Wang

Dr. David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics

dwang@liberty.edu


 

Randy Tomkins

Mr. Randy Tomkins
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics

rdtomkin@liberty.edu


 

Dr. Ethan Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics

ecsmith13@liberty.edu