When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

ODAS Staff

 

Matthew Bernas
Resident Advisor of Disability Services
mbernas@liberty.edu




 


Jackie Owen



Dr. Jacqueline Johnson
Director - Residential Students
jjjohnson@liberty.edu

 

 






Ashlee Lowder
Online Advisor of Disability Services  
almorgan2@liberty.edu

Jackie Owen

 








Stephanie Morris
Administrative Assistant 
smorris29@liberty.edu

Jackie Owen

 








Dr. Tony Ryals
Online Coordinator of Disability Services  
tryals1@liberty.edu

 

Jenilee Boogades
Online Advisor of Disability Services  
jgarcia2@liberty.edu


Jenilee Boogades


 




Maureen Johnson Inabinett
Accessibility Services Coordinator
mjinabinett@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 



Denny McHaney
Executive Director
wdmchane@liberty.edu

 

Jackie Owen

 

 

 

 

Jackie Owen

Jackie Owen
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator & Interpreter
lowen@liberty.edu

 







Jana Whitney
Resident Coordinator of Disability Services 
jwhitney2@liberty.edu

 

Edwina Berryman
Director - Online Students
eoberryman@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty