When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty For English

Department Chair

Adu-Gyamfi

Dr. Adu-Gyamfi
Department Chair, English
Professor of English
yadugyamfi@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Marybeth Baggett

Dr. Marybeth Baggett
Associate Professor of English
mdavis@liberty.edu

Nicholas Olson

Professor Nicholas Olson
Assistant Professor of English
nsolson@liberty.edu

Shelah Simpson

Ms. Shelah Simpson
Assistant Professor of English
ssimpson@liberty.edu

Stephen Bell

Dr. Stephen Bell
Associate Professor of English
sjbell3@liberty.edu

Mark Harris

Dr. Mark Harris
Associate Professor of English
mharris@liberty.edu

Matthew Towles

Dr. Matthew Towles
Associate Professor of English
mdtowles@liberty.edu

Carl Curtis

Dr. Carl Curtis
Professor of English
ccurtis@liberty.edu

Jim Nutter

Dr. Jim Nutter
Professor of English
Quiz Bowl Coach
jhnutter@liberty.edu

Mark Schmidt

Dr. Mark Schmidt
Professor of English
mschmidt@liberty.edu

 

Branson Woodard

Dr. Branson Woodard
Professor of English
blwoodard@liberty.edu 

 

   

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty