Faculty and Staff


Linda Nell CooperLinda Nell Cooper
Chair, Department of Theatre Arts, Associate Professor
Email Mrs. Cooper

Scott Hayes Scott Hayes
Dean: School of Visual & Performing Arts, Associate Professor
Email Mr. Hayes

Chris NelsonChris Nelson
Associate Professor
Email Mr. Nelson

Neal BrasherNeal Brasher
Assistant Professor
Email Mr. Brasher

Andy GeffkenAndy Geffken
Associate Professor
Email Mr. Geffken

Barry GawinskiBarry Gawinski
Associate Professor
Email Mr. Gawinski

Connie HeckerConnie Hecker
Assistant Professor
Email Ms. Hecker


Academic Staff

Patricia Justice

Amanda Poch
Administrative & Budget Manager
Email Ms. Poch

Amanda Poch

Jamie Cloutier
Administrative Assistant
Email Ms. Cloutier


David SteeleDavid Steele
Media Specialist
Email Mr. Steele

Melissa CrouterfieldMelissa Crouterfield
Department Pianist
Email Mrs. Crouterfield

Technical Staff

Mark HowiesonMark Howieson
Production Manger
Email Mr. Howieson

Nicole CampbellNicole Campbell
Assistant Production Manager
Email Mrs. Campbell

Jonathan KafoureJonathan Kafoure
Facilities and House Manager
Email Mr. Kafoure

Ben Williams

Ben Williams
Technical Director
Email Mr. Williams

April McWilliamsApril McWilliams
Technical Director: Lights & Sound
Email Mrs. McWilliams

Michael PerkinsMichael Perkins
Assistant Technical Director: Scenic
Email Mr. Perkins

Greg VinsonGreg Vinson
Sound Engineer
Email Mr. Vinson

Nathan Klein

Nathan Klein
Assistant Technical Director: Props & Rigging
Email Mr. Klein

Michael WrapeMichael Wrape
Scene Shop Supervisor
Email Mr. Wrape

Michael WrapeDaniel Hayden
Master Carpenter
Email Mr. Hayden

Kathy JordanKathy Jordan
Head Costume Designer
Email Mrs. Jordan

Susie WilliamsSusie Williams
Assistant Costume Designer
Email Mrs. Williams

Brianne RossBrianne Ross
Costume Shop Manager
Email Mrs. Ross