Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Virginia Tech
Sep 5 (Sat) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

vs North Carolina A&T
Sep 12 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Home Opener/LU Commencement

Home Opener/LU Commencement

at Western Kentucky
Sep 19 (Sat) | TBA
Bowling Green, Ky.

vs FIU
Sep 26 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

College for a Weekend

College for a Weekend

at Bowling Green
Oct 3 (Sat) | TBA
Bowling Green, Ohio

vs Louisiana - Monroe
Oct 10 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Homecoming/Hall of Fame Weekend

Homecoming/Hall of Fame Weekend

at Syracuse
Oct 17 (Sat) | TBA
Syracuse, N.Y.

vs Southern Miss
Oct 24 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Family Weekend

Family Weekend

at Connecticut
Oct 31 (Sat) | TBA
East Hartford, Conn.

vs Western Carolina
Nov 14 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

College for a Weekend/Military Appreciation Day

College for a Weekend/Military Appreciation Day

at NC State
Nov 21 (Sat) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

vs UMass
Nov 28 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Senior Day